Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Feltner.
Chris Feltner
Chris Feltner at Lamborghini Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Feltner

Service Manager

Lamborghini Palm Beach

2345 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Chris Feltner

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris has done a outstanding job on my car. He has spent..."

- vph Verified Customer

Chris has done a outstanding job on my car. He has spent the time in helping me understand my vehicle and explaining many functions that I was not clear. His team worked on my vehicle immediately. I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy that Chris exhibited. Thank you and it made me feel very comfortable learning more about my car. Extremely accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello, We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Chris and our team! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Feltner and his team are the best dealership I have..."

- RANDALLMORGAN2330 Verified Customer

Chris Feltner and his team are the best dealership I have ever experienced! If they are not #1 in the country, they should be! All the Best, Randall Morgan Estate/Car Collection Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Silverman

May 10, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Mr. Morgan, We appreciate your business and are glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The service manager worked with me and..."

- Bryan Verified Customer

Excellent service. The service manager worked with me and even sent me videos of the progress. I will continue to use this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Silverman

May 03, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Bryan, We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our service department! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the service team, as well as the sales team are..."

- MROONEY1 Verified Customer

Chris and the service team, as well as the sales team are second to none. They simply are the best and very accommodating to the Lamborghini customers. I look forward to my next service appointment and visiting the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Silverman

Apr 26, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Lamborghini Palm Beach. We appreciate your business & are so glad to have you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing communication and customer care is done properly..."

- Gabriel900 Verified Customer

Amazing communication and customer care is done properly by the guys at Lamborghini Palm Beach.Definitely make you feel part of the Lamborghini family from the sales to the service of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Silverman

May 03, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Gabriel, We appreciate your review and love having you as part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team here is second to None! Can't ask for a better..."

- Lamboguy Verified Customer

Team here is second to None! Can't ask for a better service. Chris knows exactly how to get the job done. Excellent communication! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris from Lamb Palm Beach was fantastic. Took care of..."

- MASTERPHAM Verified Customer

Chris from Lamb Palm Beach was fantastic. Took care of my car and was very helpful with all the issues that I had. I would not hesitate to go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello! We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prioritized my issue and went above and beyond to meet my..."

- FREDKAMEL Verified Customer

Prioritized my issue and went above and beyond to meet my schedule. Chris was great to work with and kept me informed about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Fred! We are so glad that you had a great experience with Chris!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was fantastic! He kept me informed every step of..."

- ANGELO_PINHEIRO Verified Customer

Chris was fantastic! He kept me informed every step of the way. He is a big reason why I take my Lamborghini to Pam Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Angelo, We are so glad to hear from you! We appreciate you business and for being a part of our Lamborghini Palm Beach Family!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris did a great job for me...Frank was great also,..."

- TRAVIS.MACK Verified Customer

Chris did a great job for me...Frank was great also, efficient and timely with my vehicle. Service was outstanding. Thanks for the support and follow through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Silverman

Apr 20, 2021

Lamborghini Palm Beach responded

Hello Travis, We appreciate your kind review and are so happy that you had a great experience with your service department. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2019 Aston Martin Rapide car, priced at $189,951
2019 Aston Martin Rapide
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $92,951
2018 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $249,951
2019 Lamborghini Urus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $349,951
2014 Lamborghini Aventador
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lamborghini Huracan car
2019 Lamborghini Huracan
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo car
2007 Lamborghini Gallardo
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD