Chris Gantt
Chris Gantt at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Chris Gantt | Page 2

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.3
129 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Chris Gantt

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk me through the process and gave me a great experience was very helpful and would tell others More

by larryellerber55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves , Shakeem McMillan

Jul 26, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear, we enjoyed helping you today.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Gant was great and helpful. Shaq, the financer, was also extremely nice and flexible with our tight schedule. More

by stephanieblaguna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very well pleased with the service that we received. The facility was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. More

by albd3088
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre White , Patrick

Jun 23, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could assist you. Thank you for your business!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I have to say is Chris Gantt is the man! !...Made our experience at ALM a great one. The dealership as a whole is top notch plenty of vehicles to choose from, and everyone we encountered were More

by dede1748
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you so much, we are honored to have assisted you today. Enjoy your new car see you soon

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great up until the completion of my paperwork to be told that I had to take the car I just purchased to get the emissions and for the car to fail. More

by AWONALLOVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We understand, thank you for letting us know. We apologize for this inconvenience.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my sales assistant Patrick was excellent hewas very thorough and always returned my calls very good followup skills. kudos to patrixk More

by maryjackson3553
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for the compliment! Patrick is wonderful to work with, we agree with you. Thank you for allowing us to assist you today

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best car buying experience ever. They earned a customer for life. Will buy all my vehicles from here. More

by jbotino23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Mrs Jones

Jun 11, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Sooooo happy we could assist you today! Thank you for allowing us to help with your new car, enjoy and stay safe

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out quicker than I thought. Awesome customer service. Everyone really helped me understand what I was getting myself into. I felt more confident about my purchase More

by sarahmmartin79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to have helped you today.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No service on promise after sale, they won’t answer the phone. I’ve purchased many and I feel if as they don’t care if I purchase another one from them because they have the sale now. Don’t deal with these More

by Hop4trk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We are sorry you feel this way. Please email our GM so that he can review this issue, his email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Gantt you’re the best! Friendly staff! Clean! Great inventory! YOU ALL ARE AWESOME! More

by brandyturner809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind words, we totally love helping people. We appreciate your business, see you in service until then stay safe!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,230
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,477
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,477
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $26,477
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $21,477
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $21,490
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive