Jerome Bigby
Jerome Bigby at ALM Kia South

Jerome Bigby

Sales

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

4.4
54 Reviews
4.4

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Jerome Bigby

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I was happy with the deal we made . More

by wthomp4255
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Benjamin Rieves

Feb 14, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad we could assist you today! We hope you enjoy the new car

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they got it done for me and i would recommend them to all. i will be back for more service. More

by scott3225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers, thank you for sharing

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was fortunate to work with Jerome Bigby on the purchase of a 2024 KIA Telluride EX X-Line.. Jerome is professional, efficient and just a really friendly guy. We worked out the details, including my trade More

by Randy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy

Feb 02, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad we could assist you today! Thank you very much for visiting with us, we hope you enjoy the new car!

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience with ALM Kia South. The car I saw online was no longer available, but Jerome came through for us. He was able to find a car on the lot that my daughter liked better th More

by memiblake
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today! Thank you for choosing ALM Kia

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were working for me until night time and they are so kind to help me More

by akgk2020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We do enjoy working with our customers, even if it is late

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales experience with the dealer was professional and a good experience. Great responsiveness and transparency during the process. Would recommend this dealership to a friend More

by william.walski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Branch

Jan 04, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad you enjoyed how we sell cars!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive, updated me every step of the way about my car and made me feel very valued as a customer More

by AMARA.PADILLA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure we love helping our customers

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely shop their again. I will also tell others about Kia. More

by muyiwa_eniola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We were delighted to assist you today, thank you for sharing

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t want to share personal information. But I got a loan and purchased my car for less than the loan and I can not get an answer about my money I have to pay back to my bank. I’m a little u More

by montfordjo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

please send an email to jhowell@almkiasouth.com he will look into this and respond back to you

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. It was very smooth and they completed all my services. More

by CURTIS_BRWN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers with the services their vehicles require

1
...

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,490
2024 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue / Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $22,977
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,190
2024 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive