Jerome Bigby
Jerome Bigby at ALM Kia South

Jerome Bigby

Sales

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

4.9
16 Reviews

16 Reviews of Jerome Bigby

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerome was Great and very patient with me while I was being indecisive. Thank you More

by briannatanae6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Absolutely we love helping our customers make the right decision, we understand it takes time. Thank you for sharing about your experience with Jerome, see you next time

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good experience. I brought my fiancé a new Kia.. the only bad thing was; it’s a black guy with a suite and tie on in the back. I think he’s the finance manager. He’s More

by bynesjabri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your review. We would like to review this issue and replay the tape from your purchase. Please email the name of the buyer to our GM at jhowell@almkiasouth.com. We are always happy to refund your money if we did something incorrectly.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great, it started off rocky but the gentleman of ALM made it happen for me. Thanks Again More

by ctekolu10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Romage , IZZY

Oct 05, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your business, glad to hear things worked out!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff willing to help any way they can. I enjoyed doing business with them. More

by tim.easterwood59
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gantt

Oct 03, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Tim our pleasure to assist you today! Enjoy the new car

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle great customer service staff is amazing great deals on vehicles More

by quintelleadams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerome is a good salesman, I came to him last year for my EQUINOX..THANK YOU JEROME 🎉🎊🎉 More

by SHAWNCLARK929
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We agree with you. We are pleased he provided great customer service to you, please enjoy the new car.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They haven't paid off my trade in, eventhough they have been fully paid for the car I bought from them. I won't buy anything else from this dealership. More

by jpurdiman33
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Mrs. Jones gets ?????

Jul 20, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for letting us know. We paid off your vehicle per your bill of sale, the bank should credit your account any day now. Let us know if we can assist you further.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at the dealership was fantastic. Our salesman was fantastic, the finance manager was fantastic. Overall it was a great experience. More

by Johnbhalljr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to have helped you today with your new car. Enjoy see you soon

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great to work with. Listened to my wants, concerns, etc and was able to get me in the perfect car. More

by kristanchampion
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Jul 05, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your business today. We enjoyed helping you

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was friendly & charming. Was able to buy the car of my dreams! More

by Hana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Soo happy for you! We were delighted to assist you today. Enjoy the new car

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,477
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $23,990
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,444
2020 Kia Stinger
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,990
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $19,990
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive