Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Graf.
Chris Graf
Chris Graf at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Graf

Sales Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Chris Graf

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people working there, they take care of you..."

- GRANDMAKING2 Verified Customer

Very nice people working there, they take care of you very quick . They are very nice to you . This is our second car that I have brought at Kia and very happy with my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Sands

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're nice pol ite easy-going very convenient was in a..."

- belindah1972 Verified Customer

They're nice pol ite easy-going very convenient was in a hurry and they still got me in with no appointment and it did not take as long as they said it was going to take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Sands

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought three KIA Souls from this dealership. This..."

- RECMC Verified Customer

We have bought three KIA Souls from this dealership. This in itself speaks about what we think about Bill Bryan and its customer relations and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rauner

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have called several times in the last two weeks regarding..."

- KATVP12 Verified Customer

Have called several times in the last two weeks regarding an issue with new vehicle. Spoke to three people, have yet to get a response. This is my third new vehicle in approximately 5 years and have never had an issue, was always excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Genao

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always we had an amazing expirence buying out 2021 kid..."

- FBMATHE18 Verified Customer

As always we had an amazing expirence buying out 2021 kid sorrento! We bought a 2020 kid sorrento back in October and unfortunately it was totaled! I can tell you we will never buy another vehicle! The make and quality of the car saved my life and my sons life! If we were in any other vehicle we most likely wouldn’t be able to tell our story today! We are kid buyers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ulloa

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional service. Chris was exceptional and..."

- ymumley

Friendly professional service. Chris was exceptional and answered every question quickly and expertly!! He also has a great sense of humor which makes one feel relaxed and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership must do something right. This is the 3rd..."

- RECMC Verified Customer

This dealership must do something right. This is the 3rd soul we have bought From them. Xxx XX xxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Bryan KIA is one of the best, if not the best,..."

- Gail

Bill Bryan KIA is one of the best, if not the best, dealership in Leesburg. They tell you exactly where to start within a few minutes of arriving in regard to model car that fit our needs. We had no high pressure from anyone and the transaction was no harder than shopping for groceries. We were recommended by our friends to see Chris and we made a special trip back there just to find him. We were so happy we worked with Chris. Such a smart individual and he really knows his Kia's. Robert was equally helpful to us and was able to get our paperwork together so we could go on our way and return for our vehicle when it was prepped and ready to go. I believe he was relatively new at Kia but really understood his role in bringing this sale to fruition. The finance Dept. was incredible. No high pressure. He knew what we wanted and had it all calculated out for us in advance. This is the area of buying a car that we hate! Our finance guy made it the best part of the whole process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Menendez

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the dealership so far. I have some..."

- mjmoreau

I am very pleased with the dealership so far. I have some minor maintenance issues, but hope they will be resolved quickly. Hats off to Chris and Tim for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lile

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service. Really explained the..."

- rjswink2385

Very pleased with the service. Really explained the operation of the systems and assisted on setting up different features. Would recommend anyone to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lile

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,720

2021 Kia Sorento

$33,720

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,283

2021 Kia Forte

$20,283

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,834

2021 Kia K5

$30,834

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958

2021 Kia Soul

$19,958

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740

2021 Kia Forte

$23,740

used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,695

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,695