Chris Hefke
Chris Hefke at Acura of Peoria

Chris Hefke | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of Chris Hefke

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Total customer care From listening about our wants and needs through showing is available inventory we were first in mind of the sales staff. When we settled on our choic More

by dkdave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoffman , Tom Bowman

Aug 30, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear dkdave, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Easy transaction We had the easiest and best car buying experience with Chris at ACURA in Peoria, AZ. Straight forward answers and no haggling. Very happy. We really More

by J and R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bowman

Jul 01, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear J and R, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job Chris and Aaron You made the process very stress free and enjoyable. Can’t remember last time it was this easy to buy a car. Thanks for all your guys help. More

by Dbgulf2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh

Apr 29, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Dbgulf2016, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buy with Chris Hefke! Genuine , patient and no pressure. I will be buying from him again. No other dealership or sales rep were half as good as Chris. You won’t be disappoi More

by BryanC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear BryanC, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,955
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,499
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,382
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,445
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $37,817
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive