Chris Hefke
Chris Hefke at Acura of Peoria

Chris Hefke

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

5.0
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of Chris Hefke

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service - professional and pleasant!I highly Outstanding service - professional and pleasant! I highly recommend Acura of Peoria. I got very lucky! More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Diane!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, we feel a little loss when the sell man we had appointment with was not there. But Chris Hefle and his team were filled in and help us through the whole process. Overall, friendly staffs, clean sh More

by lonnynguyen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service . the seller help with everything 👍 . recommended to get car here More

by kenguyen090393
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone I encountered was informative & friendly! Drove my new car out feeling very satisfied with the entire exchange. I would highly recommend this dealership! More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen, Steve Hoffman , Maverick Brock, Scott

Sep 27, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent low pressure service. Chris Listened to our wants/needs & took great care of us. Steven helped us get to know our new car. Our only concern was a lack of mask wearing by some of the people More

by DSH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I'd like to preface this post with how much I hate the process of buying a vehicle. I did extensive online shopping and found a great deal at this loc More

by Brandon Richards
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen, Steve Hoffman

Jul 23, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience buying a car at Acura of Peoria! Chris, my salesman was so good at explaining everything to us! I can tell that he loves his job! More

by mnbostongal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Jul 03, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car-buying experience! Great customer service! Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Both the salesman and the sales manager were very helpful and the person w More

by lgior
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Spielvogel, Steve Hoffman , Tom Bowman

Feb 13, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

total price of deal not what we agreed on the total price of the deal we agreed on included a 24000 mile/24 month platinum extended warranty,when we were in finance we found out sales manager More

by my85260
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

Jan 21, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

We are sorry to hear you feel this way. The choice of the warranty is the customers decision. If you would like to discuss further please contact me directly at 623.523.0843.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,496
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,534
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,695
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,140
2013 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,650
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic