Steve Hoffman
Steve Hoffman at Acura of Peoria

Steve Hoffman

Sales Manager

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

4.3
30 Reviews

30 Reviews of Steve Hoffman

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From top management on to the sales and repair shop, outstanding customer service. And in the process of settling all issues, salesman Jorge Gomez made fun rather than an ordeal. Gary Bross More

by Gary Bross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez , Jerry

May 16, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We take pride in our customer service and hope you received that as well. We strive for reviews like this one, and hope that we have earned your loyalty.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been buying my new cars for years here I’ve always had the best experience everybody is awesome More

by Cklose
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Jessica Magruder

Mar 11, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used Acura from here. Jorge Gomez and Steve Hoffman helped me. They were pleasant and the process was efficient. Although there was some confusion with the out-the-door price provided by More

by vaccine
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez , Alina in finance

Aug 31, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To bad I was lied to so I would come back into the store. Just be upfront with warranty and cost! I was told when I got back how I got over on them and won. When we went back to finance it turned out we were More

by Mike
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Wirski

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs by addressing the issues on my old car and working with me on pricing of new car. More

by Charlotte Lamar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown, Vince Hancock , Maverick Brock

Apr 30, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Charlotte, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After shopping around for days, we walked into Acura of Peoria with only 2 hours available. Aaron brought several cars around for us to view, and we are proud owners of a new RDX! He listened - I know, r More

by dphillips1320
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh , Both Steves - Sales Manager and Product Specialist were exceptional

Jan 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my third TLX from Acura of Peoria. I had the unpleasant experiance of dealing with Steve Hoffman (sals manager). Not only did he give me the lowest trade in offer by far of the other dealers More

by Richard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Maus , Brijen Dave

Oct 21, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Richard, We regret to hear about your experience. We value you and hope to earn your business in the future.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone I encountered was informative & friendly! Drove my new car out feeling very satisfied with the entire exchange. I would highly recommend this dealership! More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hefke, Justin Larsen , Maverick Brock, Scott

Sep 27, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought the Acurda MDX PMC edition. Everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Honest, professional, courteous. Great team... they worked together and were very efficient in getting my More

by rmdodson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Alex Gonzalez

Aug 26, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Honest Team you will love the whole experience here from management on down! Maverick was patient and thorough got best deal ever!!! Bougjt a new Acura RDX!! They even have a tech assistant to hel More

by pattys1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen , Maverick Brock

Aug 26, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,336
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,998
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $72,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Tiger Eye Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,095
2022 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,794
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,955
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive