Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Jackson.
Chris Jackson
Chris  Jackson at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Chris Jackson

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Pierre was fantastic! Good deal! Only..."

- KEN93 Verified Customer

Salesperson Pierre was fantastic! Good deal! Only reason for not providing 5 stars was due to some people were without masks inside the dealership. Second key to the vehicle could not be found. I have yet to receive the second key. Cleanliness of the vehicle was 3 out or 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre

Dec 03, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Ken - Thank you for sharing your experience working with Pierre! It is great to hear that he was able to assist with your purchase. With regard to the rest of your review, I would like to start by saying that customer safety is our top priority, and I am sorry if this was not better reflected in your visit. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience with your second key. I assure you that my team is working to get it to you, and I appreciate your patience throughout this process. Thank you, and if there is anything more I can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. - Yani Andikian - New Car Manager - 310-274-5200 EXT.111

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been with Lexus for over 13 years. Very happy with my new..."

- ALEX Cohen Verified Customer

Been with Lexus for over 13 years. Very happy with my new car. Misha was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got my new car delivered and everything was smooth and easy. great service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misha Abramovitch

Sep 25, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Hi Alex - Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so proud to have earned your business over the last 13 years and happy to hear that Misha delivered such an excellent experience. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped..."

- SAMARSAMITZ Verified Customer

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for this fantastic review of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, Samar! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and get you a great deal. We're grateful to have you as a customer - and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD