Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Vasquez.
Angel Vasquez
Angel  Vasquez at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Angel Vasquez

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealership because the service personnel are..."

- AHRONIPROPERTIES Verified Customer

I like this dealership because the service personnel are friendly, professional , and efficient . They get to know you by name and they make you feel welcome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Chavarria, Andria Belote, Jamie Gonzales

Sep 17, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback. At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, we strive to meet the needs of customers and I am so glad that came true for you!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My hat is off to Angel who assisted me. He was prompt,..."

- SOHARALA Verified Customer

My hat is off to Angel who assisted me. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and consistently greeted me with a smile. The service provided to my car was a 20,000 mile checkup. I was fully informed of the results. I am completely satisfied. Angel scores a 11 out of 10 and he is a fine asset to Jim Falks organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.James Palmer was really helpful and he walked me..."

- ARIANESKANDARI Verified Customer

Mr.James Palmer was really helpful and he walked me through my car very professionally and he kept me updated on my car everyday. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Chavarria, Freddy Hall, Juanito Hernandez, A A, Martha Gomez, Josh Kim

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and convenient"

- RLO4 Verified Customer

Service was fast and convenient. Car was provided on time and work appears satisfactory. Hoping to keep my Lexus for 10 years so quality service is important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE IN EVERY REGARD"

- EWAG32 Verified Customer

JOSH KIM WAS SO HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY! PERSONABLE,AND KNOWLEDGEABLE! ANGEL VASQUEZ WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY! KEPT ME INFORMED OF PROGRESS IN MY REPAIR AND ARRANGED TO HAVE MY CAR DELIVERED TO ME(I AM A HANDICAPPED PERSON)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kim

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was smooth and easy. "

- norman5 Verified Customer

Lexus's service was very good, as is usually the case. The only point I can raise is the increase of the prices over the years. It seems that the prices have increased faster than the rate of inflation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Falk is awesome! Freddy got a promotion, and Angel..."

- DARICHEAL Verified Customer

Jim Falk is awesome! Freddy got a promotion, and Angel picked up right where he left off. Great people! Great service! I’m loyal to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Hall, John Kim

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. They explained what they will do..."

- NKKMD Verified Customer

The service was great. They explained what they will do and how long would it take and offered it right back. The timing was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Chavarria

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, quality job"

- Dmitriy I

I purchased my Lexus RX 350 five years ago. Recently I received a letter from Lexus of Beverly Hills about free car wash because of the 5 year anniversary of the purchase. So, I came to the service department and Angel Vasquez took care about my car. In 2018 he worked on my car on different problems and has expert knowledge of this business and exceptional customer service skills. Thank you Angel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Sam

Overall service experience was excellent. Charges seem to be muchvyo high. Angel was very good and attended to all of my needs and maintained a very professional demeanor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD