Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Johnson.
Chris Johnson
Chris  Johnson at DCH Honda of Temecula
4.6

Chris Johnson

Service Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

17 Reviews of Chris Johnson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick..."

- customcrowns

Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick Reveles. Car was ready as promised. A service and a recall was done as promised. Thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Rick is a superstar and it's no surprise that he took such good care of you! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel..."

- JohnB

Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel that the service people are very honest. Repairs are done in a timely manner. Quality of work is high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi John, it truly makes us happy to know that you had a quick service visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend the service department for DCH HONDA to..."

- SR

I would recommend the service department for DCH HONDA to anyone for their vehicle service! The customer service manager Chris Johnson takes care of his customers. His service representatives do a thorough job in their attention to detail. I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda and get them serviced there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees

Oct 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. Thank you for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda. I service both..."

- SR

I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda. I service both cars at DCH Honda. Both departments are amazing to work with as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Capuano, Tim Joyce, Rick Reveles, Larry Stracener , Kelly Schmidt and Kenneth Colson

Oct 05, 2020

SR responded

Chris, Thank you for always providing a great service experience! My 2012 Accord EXL and 2017 Pilot EX both are recommended for a transmission service. I can get a transmission service for $99.00 at another dealership. I was quoted $179.00 for the service at DCH. In the past, DCH has price matched if another company has a lower price. Are you able to price match the transmission service? Thank you, Steve Roe

Oct 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Than you so much for your loyalty and we look forward to providing you with this same level of service for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Honda of Temecula! My dream car came true..."

- Juan Fernandez

Thank you Honda of Temecula! My dream car came true thanks to you guys! Awesome services and fast if you make an appointment when you call or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach

Aug 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We enjoy hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face. Congrats on your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Absolutly Amazing "

- thecopelandgrp

Russ Capuano and his team was an absolutely amazing. I previously has a bad experience but after talking to Russ and his overall knowledge was on point. Its hard to find good solid people you can trust and rely on, After working with Russ I will now continue to come back and go to Russ. I will spread the word of his great service. Please take note I don't write reviews often but this was just wow service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Wow! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us! Russ is awesome and we can't wait to tell him about your review! If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to ask! Take care! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can tell you the truth, I have not gone to another..."

- kermitdgeorge

I can tell you the truth, I have not gone to another service center. Not because I cannot, it is because I will not. I have not been treated so much much like family here at DCH Honda of Temecula. I choose to drive 1 hour, from as San Dimas to Temecula, so that I get a family greeting, a family service, and a family welcome. I appreciate all my family there at DCH for being there for us through regular times and now through these hard times. God Bless everyone of you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel in service is professional and courtesy. He went..."

- samhammer1986

Miguel in service is professional and courtesy. He went over recommendations my car will be needing in the future. Manager Chris Johnson takes the time to answer any questions and is knowledgeable in his position. Overall always a pleasant experience here are DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Miguel and Chris provided just that to you. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job done by Brad Johnson and his team at DCH.!..."

- Bill K.

Great job done by Brad Johnson and his team at DCH.! Special recognition goes out to Frankie for going the extra mile for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Francisco Flores

Feb 25, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Bill, It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience when they come in for a visit. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you at your next service appointment! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- Jhonadn

Wow!!! t The service was excellent! Comments were made to me regarding how great my car looks.....in and out by friends and family! Thanks Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are happy to hear you found our team to be friendly and knowledgeable during your visit here. We look forward to providing you with the same excellent service next time! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832