Chris Kolegas
Chris Kolegas at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Kolegas

Sales/Finance

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

I'm Chris, originally from the Chicagoland area. I lived in Las Vegas for 15 years were I received a bachelors in Hospitality management from UNLV. I've been in the Auto industry for the past 6 years. In my off time I'm a professional skydiver, I'm also a father to an incredible little toddler and a cat dad to 4 cats.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Chris Kolegas

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to the dealership and did expect to leave with a new vehicle but my wife found a Jeep Cherokee she loved and the team that saístes is where very helpful and worked to get us qualified for the new Je More

by ROSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco , Louis Octavio

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stop calling me about buying and trading car in. U already sold and got my trade. Call the sales force off u SD me. More

by Rfb829151
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a good experience my only negative would be that they make you purchase something called Pro pack ,that I would not have purchased. My salesman Chris and the person that worked my deal , Pedro did a More

by Steve.eells22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing. Both Chris and Polanco at sales were a pleasure to work and not only delivered but also exceeded expectations. I am more than excited and pleased f More

by orlando.bousono
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from beginning to end. Great customer service Great prices Great processing time A+ experience More

by Johnlopez1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin , Maggie

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest dealer that doesn't honor their "deals" - Not all dealerships are created equal. Deland CJDR falls into the category of dealership all customers despise. The one that says one thing and More

by charlottecarshopper4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the attention is great, they are in everything so that the client feels comfortable in general everything was perfect More

by moloyehuani-aqua84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and willingness to work with, My representative, Chris was very easy going, knowledgeable and easy to talk with during the buying process. Would definitely refer them to anyone! More

by fireaxe3551
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Farbod Rad

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered our car, which took a while, and our salesmen Chris Kolegas kept us posted durinng the whole process. More

by ljsteese1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,459
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive