Back

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

DeLand, FL

4.7
1,134 Reviews
Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a car dealership dedicated to providing the folks of Central Florida with quality vehicles and unbeatable auto repair. We are committed to giving you outstanding, quality customer service that will make you want to be a customer for life. Are you looking for a new car, truck or SUV? We have an impressive selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM vehicles for sale. Alternatively, perhaps a pre owned car is more your speed; a car does not have to be new to be new-to-you! Browse our inventory of used cars -- we are sure to have one to fit your unique needs.
Contact Dealership

2173 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,134 reviews

July 02, 2022

Connor was a great guy to make a deal with, he help us to find the car we wanted and didn’t try to convence us of anything, he listened our needs and that was it. We expend over 3 hours in other dealers tryi More

by Laura Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor Combs 5 stars
July 02, 2022

Excellent professional fast in and out purchased a pre-on vehicle in excellent condition I would highly recommend More

by thomas89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was extremally nice and helpful. Our salesman Sean was fantastic. He listened to what we wanted and went through 2 options for us. We are very happy with our ProMaster. More

by djevans21078
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Octavio Coria
June 29, 2022

The team at the dealership was terrific, helpful, knowledgeable and NO pressure! Thank you all….. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Octavio ?
June 29, 2022

A pleasure working with Javier in the purchase if our new RAM Longhorn Limited 2022 More

by chuck.gittner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

Very good dealing with everyone at the Dealership from the first day with the sales man to the end More

by debbie11554
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

We came to the dealership and did expect to leave with a new vehicle but my wife found a Jeep Cherokee she loved and the team that saístes is where very helpful and worked to get us qualified for the new Je More

by ROSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Louis Octavio
June 28, 2022

I had the best experience at DeLand Jeep. Andrew Phegley made my experience, easy, low stress, and transparent. I live in Jacksonville and drove an hour and a half to shop here instead of the More

by southfla85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

Traveled from Jacksonville to purchase our car here, and so happy I did! The dealership was super clean, updated and nicely kept. Our sales advisor Andrew Phegley is super knowledgeable and great to work wi More

by mtorr069
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Stop calling me about buying and trading car in. U already sold and got my trade. Call the sales force off u SD me. More

by Rfb829151
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,134 results