Back

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

DeLand, FL

4.8
1,576 Reviews
Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a car dealership dedicated to providing the folks of Central Florida with quality vehicles and unbeatable auto repair. We are committed to giving you outstanding, quality customer service that will make you want to be a customer for life. Are you looking for a new car, truck or SUV? We have an impressive selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM vehicles for sale. Alternatively, perhaps a pre owned car is more your speed; a car does not have to be new to be new-to-you! Browse our inventory of used cars -- we are sure to have one to fit your unique needs.
Contact Dealership

2173 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,576 reviews

January 20, 2024

Matt was very patient and helped us throughout the whole process as first time buyers! More

by Summercrosby12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2024

Mark was great helped me get in the vehicle I needed at the right price! More

by jamljr22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Ram 1500 TRX from DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and the experience was nothing short of remarkable. From the outset, their team demonstrated an extraordinary le More

by jameswandersoniii
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Auston Seely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Riley Parker
January 02, 2024

Never met Auston Seely, the transaction took too long and I’m not sure if I would refer other customers More

by mzambuto1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kolegas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Auston Seely
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 02, 2024

Ken Morgan was fantastic. Took his time and answered all my questions. If not for him, I probably would have gone elsewhere. Thank You Ken, You got this... More

by flex1213
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auston Seely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim and Ken Morgan
December 31, 2023

Dealership was friendly but the discounts I saw acted like the car was cheaper than what I got it for. The the dealer I felt with was very friendly and good and all, but he opened up my door on the concr More

by mkastel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaiden Cordero
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 22, 2023

Very smooth transition, I found what I was looking for and was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. More

by johnmcnair16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Eddington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 23, 2023 -

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear about your smooth experience and that you found what you were looking for. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

December 19, 2023

Jaiden Cordero was my no pressure salesman. Ask for him when you are there to buy a vehicle. More

by Michael Esler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaiden Cordero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 10, 2023

My sales person Magdiel greeted me as I walked in. Great customer service and communication. Awesome! Phoned and texted throughout the entire process. I give him ten stars for making the process smoot More

by advocate102
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grant
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Kolegas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maggie Olson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Lynch
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Robbins
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaiden Cordero
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Eddington
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Vega
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Magdiel did an excellent job communicating with me. He show me multiple cars until we found a good match. 10 stars for him!
December 09, 2023

On Monday the deal and the trade went well enough. I was happy. Kevin said my Jeep would be her Wednesday. It wasn’t. Friday was now the delivery day, no big deal I guess. Then Kevin want able to come More

by johnschult
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Tim
1
...