Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Krueger.
Chris Krueger
Chris Krueger at Hawk Ford of St. Charles
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Krueger

General Sales Manager

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

2525 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

I have over 20 years experience in both sales and finance. In my free time I love spending time with my son, playing hockey, working out, and still have a passion for video games. I can assist you with any aspect of your buying needs!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

138 Reviews of Chris Krueger

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome..."

- CRWLR15 Verified Customer

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Phillips

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with new car buying experience was..."

- JEFF.STARK Verified Customer

Great people to work with new car buying experience was painless and would recommend them to anyone looking friendly group that will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pascente

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a returning new car customer. Kirk did so well with..."

- MOIRABRAND Verified Customer

I am a returning new car customer. Kirk did so well with my last purchase. 10+! He got me into what I could afford AGAIN! 10+++! Kind, informative. Insight to my next purchase. Personable. Helpful with all the features on the car. He listens. He wore his mask the whole time. All the Fellas in the shop where friendly and approachable. Financing Chris got thru there quickly. He was polite and friendly. I have been driving a Ford since 1988. Kirk recalled that I am a Ford driver and we didn’t even look at other manufactures. Which is a plus. I have had much success with Ford. Didn’t have to deal with a lot of people. In and out in less than 3hours! Thanks to Kirk, I am Found On Road Driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Gus Babalis

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for professional, honest dealership and..."

- phill Verified Customer

If your looking for professional, honest dealership and looking for a particular vehicle and price, Hawk Ford would be the ideal dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased several vehicles over the years and I can..."

- SCOTT COOK Verified Customer

I've purchased several vehicles over the years and I can say that this felt like the smoothest and quickest sales engagement. I came in having a good sense of what I wanted and Chris Krueger and Bill Wackerlin did an excellent job helping me refine my choices and close on a truck that fit my needs and wants. There was no pressure to buy before I walked out the door. In addition, the team provided me a fair price on the truck and my trade-in. I walked away feeling I was given an honest and fair deal. I would and will recommend Hawk, Bill, and Chris to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin, Andrew Munson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ,friendly staff,and best salesmen i..."

- STELALEV1969 Verified Customer

The best service ,friendly staff,and best salesmen i bought my car and I love my car Oli.Ponce was the best friendly & proffesional.l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Hawk Ford are always a pleasure to work with...."

- BRIAN@ACGROUP.WS Verified Customer

The team at Hawk Ford are always a pleasure to work with. I've been a repeat customer for years and will definitely return when in the market for another vehicle. Another happy customer! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin, Andrew Munson

Dec 27, 2020

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Hello , we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Hawk Ford of St. Charles, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've dealt with this Ford dealership for well over six..."

- MCRUM12 Verified Customer

I've dealt with this Ford dealership for well over six years and have had nothing but good experiences with the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin, Steve Staub

Dec 30, 2020

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Hawk Ford of St. Charles, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was excellent to work with. Very attentive to detail..."

- DEBMOCK Verified Customer

Eric was excellent to work with. Very attentive to detail and well versed on all the vehicle’s options. Very friendly and personable. He made this car buying experience very pleasant. Would recommend Hawk auto to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sakumoto

Dec 17, 2020

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford has been taking care of my need's since I..."

- VONLAWNE Verified Customer

Hawk Ford has been taking care of my need's since I arrived from Southern California, with they're professionalism, and kindness, making me feel quite at home, and comfortable while making THE DEAL, well it's been slicker than duck sqeezin's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,400

2014 Ford Edge

$14,400

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $10,450

2016 Ford Fiesta

$10,450

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,900

2019 Ford F-150

$32,900

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,450

2018 Ford Fusion

$18,450

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,620

2020 Ford Escape

$36,620

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,045

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,045