Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Kreatsoulas.
Andrew Kreatsoulas
Andrew Kreatsoulas at Hawk Ford of St. Charles
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Kreatsoulas

Sales Manager

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

2525 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

111 Reviews of Andrew Kreatsoulas

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good overall experience. There were some small hiccups..."

- JODIANDPETER1 Verified Customer

A good overall experience. There were some small hiccups due to rear tires, but Bill and Andrew stepped up and fixed very quickly. We love our new car and are looking forward to doing more business with Hawk Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The two employees I dealt with, salesman Alex and finance..."

- M003581 Verified Customer

The two employees I dealt with, salesman Alex and finance manager Andrew, were very conscientious and did not pressure any part of the sale. Smooth buying process, however I did pay cash for car so I have no opinion on the auto finance aspect in dealing with this particular dealership. Would highly recommend Hawk Ford of St. Charles if buying a Ford product. Ask for Alex and Andrew and they will treat you fairly. Just make sure you do your research and educate yourself thoroughly in the new car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless! After searching for weeks, found truck I..."

- AS1096 Verified Customer

Painless! After searching for weeks, found truck I wanted and price I could live with - Eric and Andrew K. weren't your typical salespeople but actually seemed interested in helping with answers to questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sakumoto, Andrew Munson

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Eric Sakumoto was extremely..."

- PATRICIA.WATSON Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Eric Sakumoto was extremely thorough regarding the Ford Bronco that I was interested in and took the time to make me feel extremely comfortable regarding the purchase. I will definitely recommend Hawk Ford to friends and family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sakumoto, Andrew Munson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer Service and facility! Followed up in a..."

- BZEMAN20 Verified Customer

Great customer Service and facility! Followed up in a timely manner and made sure my request were met. Bill was a great sales representative and I’m happy I went through hawk ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin, Andrew Munson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our previous autos from Hawk and have..."

- TQCHAR74@comcast.net Verified Customer

We have purchased our previous autos from Hawk and have always received excellent service. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very welcoming experience!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Andrew Munson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A great car buying experience. Worked with Kirk Brown..."

- GRANT856 Verified Customer

A great car buying experience. Worked with Kirk Brown salesperson. Test drive to sale to financing took a total of three hours. Smoothest car buying we have ever experienced. Kirk made sure we were able to take advantage of all of the available Ford incentives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Andrew Munson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and will be a repeat customer...."

- Steve B. Verified Customer

We had a great experience and will be a repeat customer. Kirk was very respectful and gave us good service! Andrew was great with financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Brown, Gus Babalis

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a phenomenal experience. best one in my car buying..."

- KENBLAESINGSR Verified Customer

We had a phenomenal experience. best one in my car buying 12+/- autos all Fords Our salesmen Bill Wackerlin was just great can’ say enough about him an his follow up multiple times!!!👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wackerlin

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First meeting Ian was fun. He is a very good salesman. He..."

- ECLECTIK26 Verified Customer

First meeting Ian was fun. He is a very good salesman. He took my wife and I through the process and it was well worth it. I would recommend Hawk Ford to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
1-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
PERSIAN GREEN exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,310
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $44,090
2019 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,620
2020 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD