Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Brown.
Kirk Brown
Kirk Brown at Hawk Ford of St. Charles
Refer Me
4.9

Kirk Brown

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

2525 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

121 Reviews of Kirk Brown

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience. Worked with Kirk Brown..."

- GRANT856 Verified Customer

A great car buying experience. Worked with Kirk Brown salesperson. Test drive to sale to financing took a total of three hours. Smoothest car buying we have ever experienced. Kirk made sure we were able to take advantage of all of the available Ford incentives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and will be a repeat customer...."

- Steve B. Verified Customer

We had a great experience and will be a repeat customer. Kirk was very respectful and gave us good service! Andrew was great with financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Babalis, Andrew Kreatsoulas

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesmen at Hawk Ford went above and beyond for us to..."

- TONYC6.2L Verified Customer

Our salesmen at Hawk Ford went above and beyond for us to make our deal go through, they were negotiable and very friendly, they made buying our truck a walk in the park. Eric and Kirk for making my dream truck a reality. I also drive out of my way to get my vehicle serviced at their commercial truck center. Quick service and I get the results I want. I recommend Hawk Ford above any dealer in the area. If you need service, call the truck center and ask for Scott Or Zach. These guys have helped me a lot in my past few visits. Great guys, very experienced at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable all the..."

- KENNETHVANSELOW Verified Customer

Kirk was helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable all the positive adjectives contained in the language. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy an auto. Wish him well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Entire staff was very courteous. The..."

- EDWARD.RIBEIRO Verified Customer

Service was great. Entire staff was very courteous. The only issue I am having is I cannot get my FordPass app to work yet. Hoping it gets resolved soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a returning new car customer. Kirk did so well with..."

- MOIRABRAND Verified Customer

I am a returning new car customer. Kirk did so well with my last purchase. 10+! He got me into what I could afford AGAIN! 10+++! Kind, informative. Insight to my next purchase. Personable. Helpful with all the features on the car. He listens. He wore his mask the whole time. All the Fellas in the shop where friendly and approachable. Financing Chris got thru there quickly. He was polite and friendly. I have been driving a Ford since 1988. Kirk recalled that I am a Ford driver and we didn’t even look at other manufactures. Which is a plus. I have had much success with Ford. Didn’t have to deal with a lot of people. In and out in less than 3hours! Thanks to Kirk, I am Found On Road Driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Krueger, Gus Babalis

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our lease purchase at Hawk Auto..."

- PAJANIS Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our lease purchase at Hawk Auto St Charles. Kirk Brown is the best salesman providing a no stress experience. We have completed our 5th time working with him for new autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Munson

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk Brown was great to work with no hassles, no haggling..."

- PRECISEBRICK Verified Customer

Kirk Brown was great to work with no hassles, no haggling , no pressure and no bs . Will recommend to my friends and family . I will be buying my next truck from Hawk Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was very patient and answered all my question. No..."

- JCGARINGER Verified Customer

Kirk was very patient and answered all my question. No pressure sale was a plus, helped me get my new car home and help set up all Elecrtonics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Edge. Couldn’t be happier. It’s a pleasure..."

- PMORRIS692 Verified Customer

Bought a new Edge. Couldn’t be happier. It’s a pleasure to buy a car in a no high pressure relaxing atmosphere. A special thanks to Kirk Brown for schooling me on all the high tech features. Thank again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Munson

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,400

2014 Ford Edge

$14,400

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $10,450

2016 Ford Fiesta

$10,450

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,900

2019 Ford F-150

$32,900

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,450

2018 Ford Fusion

$18,450

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,620

2020 Ford Escape

$36,620

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,045

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,045