Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris L.
Chris L
Chris L at Audi Morton Grove
Refer Me
5.0

Chris L

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Morton Grove

7000 Golf Rd
Morton Grove, IL 60053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fluent in Spanish and English

7 Reviews of Chris L

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a very patient person and very responsible. Very..."

- David R

Chris is a very patient person and very responsible. Very enthusiastic and can be trusted We all like him He is very professional and can answer all kinds of questions about cars for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best dealership! Everybody are very friendly, helpful..."

- DGilbert

The Best dealership! Everybody are very friendly, helpful and sincerely cares about their customers. Thank you very much for: Financial department John and Thomas, Sales department- Chis and Rehmon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing! Extremely accommodating and even fast..."

- schubeal

They were amazing! Extremely accommodating and even fast tracked the repair of a paint scratch so I could still pick the car up on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean. The staff was very friendly and..."

- Al

Dealership was clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I felt very much welcomed and in no way pressured. The staff were a wealth of knowledge and patient in answering all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep Chris and the manager Omar were very..."

- Nightwing4

The sales rep Chris and the manager Omar were very helpful when it came to working out a deal. There Finance Manager Tomas was very helpful as well. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Audi Morton Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Informative, excellent experience and car..."

- r.jordan813

Helpful and Informative, excellent experience and car buying service, I would definitely recommend! We were able to identify my needs for a car and get the deal done! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Audi Morton Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I expressed my interest in buying and Audi a year ago...."

- aturner1

I expressed my interest in buying and Audi a year ago. Chris stayed in contact with throughout the year letting me know about different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,950
2020 Audi A6
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,405
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $132,589
2021 Audi RS Q8
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $82,010
2021 Audi Q8
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $30,970
2018 Audi A5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi S5 car, priced at $51,485
2019 Audi S5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD