Chris Lakso
Chris Lakso at Hines Park Ford

Chris Lakso

Commercial Trucks Service Advisor

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Chris Lakso

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been involved in three vehicle purchases at Hines Park Ford. All three were without issue. One with a family member, two of my own. I dealt with two different salespeople. Both were professional and More

by Oldernotwiser
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hines Park Ford , Dan Dinoble

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are all More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 f150 Thank you Susan P for all your hard work getting my truck deal done. Best sales person I have ever worked with. This is why we continue to buy our veh More

by Landen2005!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Pizzuti

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Service I could ask for I leased another car from Susan Pizzuti at Hines Park Fork. Susan goes out of her way to provide great service to her customers and fantastic follow u More

by Tbird03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Pizzuti

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al Oxley ROCKS! If your looking for a guy who knows his stuff he is for you. Recently purchased a used Superduty and he was a no pressure type of guy. He is always lo More

by rdoyen
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Oxley

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Customer Experience with Great People From Sales to Financing to Service, Hines Park Ford delivers the best experience. I've been doing business with them for over 30 years and look forwa More

by Bob, Sue and Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Harness , Dan Doyle, Pete Gentile

August 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

Al hooked me up with a great used Taurus, and I think I got a steal of a deal on it from others that I had looked at. A couple weeks later when I wanted to get some better tires on it, Al sent me to see C More

by andyhub426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Oxley

December 01, 2010

Dealership Rating

I have been doing business with Hines park for years. I run a large fleet of service vans. Chris always listens to my needs and delivers on all his promises. I need this type of service to make sure i can More

by Mark LaBeau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lasko

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,502
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,149
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,804
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star Wht Met Tc exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,932
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford Wht exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive