About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janet Kramb.
Janet Kramb
Janet Kramb, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Hines Park Ford
not yet rated

Janet Kramb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Janet Kramb

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Janet"

- focushinesparkp.tr

Janet has been the BEST sales person I have ever had. She made this transaction happen in NO TIME!! She knows her business thats for sure. I hope to buy the next 2 to 3 cars from her.... If I need one. THANK YOU again Janet. Your the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: manager in credit dept. was wonderful. 5 star Dealership !!

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just bought my 2013 Ford Focus ST from Janet Kramb up at..."

- KennyHanovich

Just bought my 2013 Ford Focus ST from Janet Kramb up at Hines Park Ford, and it was by far the best dealer experience that I have ever had. I have been to some dealerships where the business was good, no complaints for them. And I have been to some dealerships that were just terrible trying to pressure me into a sale, and trying to only move their stock in disregard to what I wanted. Janet at Hines Park Ford was nothing like that, she worked with me to order me the car of my dreams! It was the first brand new car I ever bought so I was not sure of everything that I would have to do or how the process exactly worked and she was there the entire time to help me through it. After I signed the car I was in a hurry and had to rush out, but she invited me to come back to get a walk through on the features of it. I thought I had figured just about everything out by the next day, but I came back anyways just to see if there was something I missed. Boy am I glad I did that, she spent about a half hour to a whole hour walking me through every feature of the car and the MyFord Touch system that it came with! But it didn't even stop there, I noticed a scratch on one of the trim pieces that happened during the building of the car, she made sure that the service department took a picture and ordered the new part before I even signed for the car! I can not believe the excellent level of service that she gave me. I am for sure a customer for life with Janet, she was by far the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Janet is someone who will go above and beyond and far out..."

- fishiefishie

Janet is someone who will go above and beyond and far out of her way to find you exactly what you are looking for and what you need. She is extremely friendly and courteous and I will be purchasing all of my future cars from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Bought my first ever new car from Janet Kramb. She is..."

- fusion1735

Bought my first ever new car from Janet Kramb. She is very knowledgable and put my husband and I at ease. We were worried about our monthly payment and gas mileage on our Fusion and we couldn't be more satisfied. She assured us this would be workable and it was. She is friendly and attentive, and we will be back. I have sent my daughter and her fiance there and both have made purchases. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Kramb

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Janet Kramb is the best. I love my 2011 Focus. Janet..."

- lefaba

Janet Kramb is the best. I love my 2011 Focus. Janet always returns calls or e-mails promptly with answers to any questions I may have about my car. I had to have some work done on the paint, bottom of the door, taken care of and looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Janet was very helpful when I purchased my 2011 Fusion...."

- HKWolf

Janet was very helpful when I purchased my 2011 Fusion. She walked me through all the details of the car, making sure i understood how to use the Sync System with my phone. Janet wanted to make sure i purchased the best car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I love my new 2010 Escape. My experience at Hines Park..."

- mommyp

I love my new 2010 Escape. My experience at Hines Park Ford was awesome, my sales person Janet Kramb was wonderful. The reason I would and will come back to Hines Park Ford is because of my sales person, she was patient and kind. Janet went above and beyond her salesperson duties, she really cares whether or not you get the vehicle you really want. I came in 3 times before I decided on what I wanted and she searched until she found exactly what I wanted (it was on another lot) and she made it happen for me. I will recommend Janet to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Kramb

October 20, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I just wanted to express our appreciation to Janet Kramb..."

- Educator1

I just wanted to express our appreciation to Janet Kramb at Hines Park Ford in New Hudson, Michigan. Janet provided us with a stress-free environment as we purchased our new 2010 Ford Escape. Janet was professional, knowledgeable and very "easy going". From our prior experiences at this dealership, we know that the Hines Park service department is excellent and will address any issues that may arise with our new vehicle. Chris Lakso (in the service department) has been very helpful in the past. Overall - a very satisfying purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Kramb

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$29,263

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Flex

$39,781

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813

2018 Ford Escape

$28,034

2018 Ford Escape

$28,541

2018 Ford Edge

$37,699

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813