Janet Kramb
Janet Kramb at Hines Park Ford

Janet Kramb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Janet Kramb

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate their speed. They are extremely courteous. I would like to recognize in Quick Lane and Brett service advisor. Both are great. Love coming in as I can get out fast More

by Kpl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Harness, Dolores Sciberras , Brett.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took too much trucks there and then they never fixed them I just ended up paying a bunch of money and then just screwing up my trucks I will not recommend this dealership for service More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service and auto repair I wanna recommend are all More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janet is amazing. She has been my sales rep. For over 10 years. I recommend her to everyone. And Hines Park Ford is the best the service department is quick and on time and very nice people working there. More

by Pat R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hines Park Ford

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Janet Janet has been the BEST sales person I have ever had. She made this transaction happen in NO TIME!! She knows her business thats for sure. I hope to b More

by focushinesparkp.tr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: manager in credit dept. was wonderful. 5 star Dealership !!

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

Just bought my 2013 Ford Focus ST from Janet Kramb up at Hines Park Ford, and it was by far the best dealer experience that I have ever had. I have been to some dealerships where the business was good, no c More

by KennyHanovich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

Janet is someone who will go above and beyond and far out of her way to find you exactly what you are looking for and what you need. She is extremely friendly and courteous and I will be purchasing all of my More

by fishiefishie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

Janet was very helpful when I purchased my 2011 Fusion. She walked me through all the details of the car, making sure i understood how to use the Sync System with my phone. Janet wanted to make sure i purc More

by HKWolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

Bought my first ever new car from Janet Kramb. She is very knowledgable and put my husband and I at ease. We were worried about our monthly payment and gas mileage on our Fusion and we couldn't be more s More

by fusion1735
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Kramb

March 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

Janet Kramb is the best. I love my 2011 Focus. Janet always returns calls or e-mails promptly with answers to any questions I may have about my car. I had to have some work done on the paint, bottom of More

by lefaba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,502
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gry Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $69,149
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,804
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star Wht Met Tc exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,026
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Blk Met exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,932
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford Wht exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive