About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Harness.
Joey Harness
Joey Harness, Assistant Service Manager, Hines Park Ford
not yet rated

Joey Harness

Assistant Service Manager

Hines Park Ford

56558 Pontiac Trail
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Joey Harness

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compliment their employees"

- Peemo4life

Our salesman, Allen Oxley is the BEST ever! Great as a salesman and has an awesome personality. Joe that works at the service dept is very friendly and very helpful. Awesome dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Oxley

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tires are toast "

- Sunny

Bought new tires recommended by sales department. Recently took my car in for the works which I always do , I was very informed my tires are bald and need a alignment. This is Jan was there in Sept my tires were fine. 800.00 tires ruined. Thank you Hines Park Ford for due diligence :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 24, 2017

Hines Park Ford responded

We apologize that you feel your service was not at the highest caliber of quality that we expect of all departments at Hines Park Ford. Due to the privacy of your dealer rater profile, we are unable to contact you directly to help resolve this issue. We always recommend service to keep our customers safe based on the current conditions and wear of items such as tires and brakes. If you feel this was not done in such a way, we would like to discuss this personally to ensure your satisfaction and trust in our service department. Thank you, and have a good day.

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Julieyeskie

I can't say enough good things about Hines Park Ford! The service department always takes care of us promptly and always at a great price! This is the only dealer we will ever go to for service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2016

Hines Park Ford responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Julieyeskie! We're glad everything was completed to your satisfaction! Take care!

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Joey Harness = Best Service Advisor in the Area!"

- MyFordFusion

Joey is awesome, he has always taken great care of me no matter what my needs are. I cannot imagine having to go anywhere else for service or maintenance. I recently bought a used 2002 Ford Taurus and Joey made sure it got everything it needed to be safe and reliable on the road. Thanks a lot Joey! - Matt C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Continued outstanding service!"

- MyFordFusion

As always Joey Harness and Allen Oxley are very helpful and are always so willing to spend the time needed to address my questions. I was in today with questions about a recall notice I received and I left with all the information I needed. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Oxley

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Experience with Great People"

- Bob, Sue and Family

From Sales to Financing to Service, Hines Park Ford delivers the best experience. I've been doing business with them for over 30 years and look forward to many more years. My children are now buying and leasing cars through Hines Park Ford. Dan Doyle is an excellent car sales consultant. Pete Gentile ensures a smooth operation and positive experience. Joey Harness is my "go to" person in service because he listens and cares about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakso , Dan Doyle, Pete Gentile

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently took my 2011 Ford Fusion in for service. I was..."

- MyFordFusion

I recently took my 2011 Ford Fusion in for service. I was very happy with how Joey Harness explained everything to me. He stayed in touch and communicated status updates about my repair. The repair was timely and fixed the problem, I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My recent visit to HinesPark Ford was a pleasant..."

- Uncle Phil41

My recent visit to HinesPark Ford was a pleasant experience. Both Allen and Joey were very polite and helpful. The ignition repair to my 2008 Van was completed within 1/2 hour thanks to the knowledge of Allen and Joey. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Oxley

June 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I has some concerns regarding my Ford Flex and called my..."

- mcornelius3

I has some concerns regarding my Ford Flex and called my salesman Allen Oxley first. I am glad i did. He set up everything with service for me and put me in direct contact with Joey in the service dept. Allen got me in right away and made sure I was taken care off. Once arriving Joey was waiting and ready for me to bring my car in. He was really nice and explained everything. As usual Hines Park took care of the problem and everything was great. Allen even gave me a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was good. Thats what I call customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Oxley

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$29,263

2018 Ford Escape

$28,814

2018 Ford Flex

$39,781

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813

2018 Ford Escape

$28,034

2018 Ford Escape

$28,541

2018 Ford Edge

$37,699

2018 Ford Escape

$28,813