Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lanam.
Chris Lanam
Chris Lanam at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Lanam

Sales Consultant

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

I am originally from Fargo, ND. I love animals, especially my dog and cats! Let me help you find your new car!

41 Reviews of Chris Lanam

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team made the entire process easy. I felt that they..."

- Genevieve Verified Customer

The team made the entire process easy. I felt that they truly wanted to make sure all my needs were met and made car buying fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review and your business here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent very knowledgeable sales customer service...."

- Rudy Dy Verified Customer

Excellent very knowledgeable sales customer service. However, had a hard time getting refund for returned warranty. Brian in finance dept, not listed, don't return calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian in finance department

May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review!!! Your experience here is very important to us and we are so happy to have been able to provide you with an excellent one. Enjoy your new car!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth and easy process. Recommend on your next..."

- PIGSKINPOSSE Verified Customer

Very smooth and easy process. Recommend on your next purchase. Keep me updated with no hassle You don't feel pressure. Appreciate the kindness from our sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review!!! Your experience here is very important to us and we are so happy to have been able to provide you with an excellent one. Enjoy your new car!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris L. was the best to work with! He did a great job..."

- ALI.KOPSENG Verified Customer

Chris L. was the best to work with! He did a great job following up with me and going above and beyond when I came in to check out the Outback I ended up buying. Definitely would recommend Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru and working with Chris!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much!! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Morrie's and we look forward to seeing you for your first service! Congrats!!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to buy a new vehicle and your salesman Chris was..."

- DEBKASPER2 Verified Customer

Came in to buy a new vehicle and your salesman Chris was very happy & knowledgeable to help us out! Chris & Morries met our expectations to help me buy my vehicle that I now own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! It is so important to us that you had an exceptional experience. We are so happy to have fulfilled that task and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle :)

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales department, great finance department, great..."

- ASHLEY.HENRY Verified Customer

Great sales department, great finance department, great service department! Everyone is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made the buying process so easy! They make the service appointments so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lara Olvera , Jon sicsik

May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review!!! Your experience here is very important to us and we are so happy to have been able to provide you with an excellent one. Enjoy your new car!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the salesman Chris. Really..."

- twoeagles Verified Customer

Had a great experience with the salesman Chris. Really appreciate the veteran discount I received. So far the experience with the car has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the awesome review of Chris! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return for service!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealer. Greeted as soon as I walked in..."

- MDAVIS446 Verified Customer

First time at this dealer. Greeted as soon as I walked in the door. I had an appt and was able to see Chris right. He was very knowledgeable and worked with me to test drive a car and helped to find me the car and color. Building was very clean. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I would buy another vehicle from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your business and send you a big congratulations from all of us here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful during this..."

- NATHAN.HERRICK Verified Customer

Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful during this process. He made it painless, showed me all the features, and now I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Awesome to hear that you had a great experience here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car buying experience at Morries. No pressure..."

- LAURA41 Verified Customer

Had a great car buying experience at Morries. No pressure buy or even trade in my car. This is the first time I can say I enjoyed buying a new car. Thanks Chris. You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lara Olvera

Apr 19, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review!! We appreciate your business here and congratulate you on your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,777
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $13,977
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2010 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $7,777
2010 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,977
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD