Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Schmid.
Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mary Schmid

Sales Associate

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

127 Reviews of Mary Schmid

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales Agent Mary was Amazing,She could tell I was..."

- PamperedPanda1969 Verified Customer

My Sales Agent Mary was Amazing, She could tell I was Very Nervous and Anxious as this was the First Vehicle I was applying to get a loan for, She help calm any fears I had with the credit check and application process as well as the fact that Mary continued talking and made me feel like I was More than Just a Sale, when we waited for a decision to come back, and the Loan officer to be available to finish the purchase process, Mary could have just gone onto help the nxt prospective person for a sale. I will Definitely be returning (hopefully with Mary) for my Next Vehicle when the time comes to Upgrade. Thank You Mary Schmidt for All you support, to the Gal that got me Quaified for the Auto Loan, to Kristin who helped me fill out All the paperwork, and to Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru for such an experienced Sales Consultant and staff. Ms Jeanine Smith Galesville Wisconsin 54630

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin, helped finalize all the paperwork for me to leave with my newly purchased vehicle.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was incredibly friendly and helpful...."

- Timothy S. Verified Customer

The entire staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Mary was great at understanding my situation, and she never tried to sell me on something I wasn't interested in. I was very well taken care of, and I'm very happy with the car that I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrik Cole and Brian Swan were great.

Apr 13, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru. It is truly appreciated!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary was very good to work with and didn’t promise..."

- PETESTEPHAN Verified Customer

Mary was very good to work with and didn’t promise anything she didn’t deliver. Pricing was excellent right up front. People supporting Mary were efficient and knowledgeable. An overall good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary was wonderful! Thanks for a great buying experience...."

- RoxySullivan Verified Customer

Mary was wonderful! Thanks for a great buying experience. You are a wonderful communicator and it’s clear that you really care. I appreciate how even though it was a busier than normal Tuesday, you made sure check in with me and keep me up to speed on how things were progressing. AND I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all that we worked with really knew their..."

- JUNETTE90 Verified Customer

Great service all that we worked with really knew their stuff, answered all of our questions from sales to finance to delivery. A pleasure to work with. Our second purchase at Morries the best dealer we gave ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt finance

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service before and after sale - Mary Schmid was..."

- Jenna S Verified Customer

Excellent service before and after sale - Mary Schmid was friendly and helpful during the process! They did the right thing and fixed an issue after the sale to make everything right. A great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very welcoming & friendly atmosphere. Mary Schmid as..."

- PINGGY Verified Customer

A very welcoming & friendly atmosphere. Mary Schmid as always was very helpful & accommodating. Same with Pao from Service and Kristin from Finance. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin from Finance and Pao from Service 5 stars

Mar 29, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your great review of our team! We are so happy you had a great experience!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love love love working with Mary! Wasn’t my first time,..."

- ashley.thompson25 Verified Customer

Love love love working with Mary! Wasn’t my first time, and won’t be my last! Thanks for the excellent help and patience with me, and finding the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen, Mike

Mar 29, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks Ashley!!! We couldn't be happier for you so thanks again for your business and the review!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my experience was exceptional! Mary..."

- SARNELS2000 Verified Customer

Everything about my experience was exceptional! Mary Schmid took care of every little detail down to setting the seatbelt to my height so I'd be comfortable when I got in. I truly appreciate that level of attention to my needs. What a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely stressed about financing a vehicle, as my..."

- HYDEJES94 Verified Customer

I was extremely stressed about financing a vehicle, as my credit history is not particularly long, but everyone that I interacted with at Morrie’s was kind and patient with all my questions. I did get the wrong secondary key to take home with me, which caused some confusion, but they will be replacing/making it for me next week. Great service, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!! We really appreciate your business here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru and look forward to seeing you for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,051

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,343

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,343

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,777

2019 Jeep Compass

$19,777

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,577

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,577

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216

2021 Subaru Outback

$40,216

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $28,111

2021 Subaru Legacy

$28,111