Chris Lee
Chris Lee at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Chris Lee

Senior Sales Professional

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.8
169 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

4.8

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Chris Lee

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Lee actually helped us finish up. He kept us up to date through texts More

by LOGULLO88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong

Oct 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Chris and our team here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They (Chris) were quick to respond and help with any questions we had. They got things done fast. More

by INEUIY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience dealing with the GM, Brandon Kindle. In my opinion, he should be fired. Would not recommend him or the dealership to anyone, not even my enemies. More

by RAKESTRAW7700
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Jose Alberto

Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Ron, As I can appreciate that everyone is entitled to their opinion including you, I can tell you with complete conviction that under no circumstances will I break a Company policy even when a client such as yourself makes demands that are unreasonable. You were triggered from the moment I met you and your demeanor was combative. I did everything in my power to assist you and you would not allow us to resolve the situation. This was all over an equity check. Since then, you've left me voicemails and called me expletives. In the ten years of being at this dealership, I have NEVER had a customer call me such names. Clearly, this is your character. You've told me many times that you were President of a Mortgage company and know everything that you're doing. I wish you the best and it's unfortunate that you think a review such as this is appropriate. You should remember that anyone who thinks logically knows there are always two sides to every story. I'm sorry it didn't work out! Kindly, Brandon

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff I meet were bright and friendly. I think the dealer is ready to sell the car. More

by Mango soul
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Scott Gerard

Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our 1st Mercedes in 2021 and returned this year to trade it in for a 2022 GLS 450. Very pleased and thank you. More

by LAJOY7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Jose Alberto

May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience Congratulations on your new 2022 GLS 450! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing! The sales guy Christ is amazing and always on top of things! I definitely definitely recommend him and this dealership!!! More

by SMILINGADVOCATE1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Chris could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

chris Lee was the best ! finance person great also. definetly would buy car again .friendly More

by SHERRYMATRO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Emil Zakhrabov

Jan 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Sherry. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris and our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He made the car purchasing experience pleasant and very easy. He was always ready to help. More

by VAROMA3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Jose Alberto

Jan 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris our sales person was amazing. Same for Brandon the manager m. They took care of us and proactively followed up. We are thrilled with our new car. More

by galyakirstine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma! Congratulations on your new purchase, Kirstine! We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. We're always happy to help. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Lee is the best person auto specialist I have ever dealt with. Even if I didn’t want a Mercedes I would get one because of him More

by Robert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chris here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Congratulations on your new Mercedes! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $47,499
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive