Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lee.
Chris Lee
Chris Lee at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Lee

Senior Sales Professional

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Chris Lee

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Gerard and Brandon Kindle are the reason I shop and..."

- SANDEESUCCOW Verified Customer

Scott Gerard and Brandon Kindle are the reason I shop and buy here every time. Rob Larson Jr is very easy to work with and represents Mercedes well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta , Scott gerard, brandon kindle

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately only 5 stars ... I am really give a 10..."

- HELENJLEE59 Verified Customer

Unfortunately only 5 stars ... I am really give a 10 stars ... professional salesperson good service and understanding explained fastest done everything..equally owner and customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and very efficient process! Chris helped me..."

- VINEETH06 Verified Customer

Easy and very efficient process! Chris helped me immensely with the process and worked with me to surprise my parents with a new car. He also went the extra step on put a bow on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Emil Zakhrabov

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found to be comfortable and not at all pressured into..."

- DJLAGASSE52 Verified Customer

Found to be comfortable and not at all pressured into buying something very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all our questions on the vehicles we inquired about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Lee made our first Mercedes car purchase a..."

- NATOTIS Verified Customer

Chris Lee made our first Mercedes car purchase a wonderful experience which my husband and I both enjoyed. And Scott was awesome in showing us how to use the features on the car. We love our new car and will be referring our friends/relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my exprience in Mercedes-Benz of..."

- MRACHEL07 Verified Customer

I am so happy with my exprience in Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma. Chris Lee is the best salesman I've ever met in my life. He is very kind, informative and such a great communicator. Highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is top notch, they’re very fast and they have..."

- DON.L Verified Customer

The service is top notch, they’re very fast and they have the best service writers and technicians in the industry. I always highly recommended them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a pleasure to work with them every time I purchase..."

- RENU1976US Verified Customer

Its a pleasure to work with them every time I purchase vehicle. I purchase 3 vehicles from them so far. And its always a great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Lee.. You are the best! Follow up calls were..."

- PANZIE1019 Verified Customer

Chris Lee.. You are the best! Follow up calls were very important for me and you did that very diligently. Your super salesman manner was the factor that I choose the Merceds-Benz out of my car shopping list of Jaguar, Land Rover, Cadillac, and Lexus. Thanks for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with both salespeople. However, we..."

- EAGLEFEATHER1029 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with both salespeople. However, we were quite unhappy (and almost left) when they allowed several unmasked people in the showroom! They appear more interested in making a sale than protecting customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,390

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $45,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$45,400

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $40,030

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$40,030

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,310

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$42,310

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $46,295

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$46,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,525

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,525