Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lund.
Chris Lund
Chris Lund at Piazza Mazda of Reading
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Lund

Sales Associate

Piazza Mazda of Reading

3728 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

I have been in the Customer Satisfaction Business for over 40 years and my goal is to provide my clients with the best car buying experience possible. Take a moment, read my reviews, and see for yourself. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Chris Lund

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This..."

- FRIESAN48 Verified Customer

This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This time I decided to buy the car and keep it. Chris Lund did a great job explaining all the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated The procedures they have put in place to..."

- casseljk Verified Customer

Appreciated The procedures they have put in place to protect all customers in light of Covid. Their pick up and delivery service is wonderful. Would recommend their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Santin

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from..."

- tfalk1 Verified Customer

Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from Piazza since my first cx-7. Miss all the original people that were there including sales and service people. Now that I live closer to Lancaster, that is a factor for my next purchase. I know with the covid, it is not the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was great! everything was great! everything..."

- KALYSTABONENFANT Verified Customer

everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professional handling of all the..."

- LKROL219 Verified Customer

Excellent service and professional handling of all the details of my purchase! Sales person was great and then same great professionalism from service and support personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing..."

- SRUDI174 Verified Customer

Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing positive force of energy, both service and sales. I am proud to be an owner of this brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love my new Miata RF! Thank you to Rob and..."

- STANS2247 Verified Customer

Absolutely love my new Miata RF! Thank you to Rob and Chris in Sales for working hard to find the exact model for my car and get it in at a great price and to Steve, the service manager, for taking care of my wife’s CX-5 as well as my new Miata. This dealership rewards loyalty and has gone out of their way to make sure the sales process and any service needed has gone smoothly and we are completely satisfied and happy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Piazza Mazda of Reading responded

Thank you so much for your review! All of us greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and Mazda. Your Miata is such a beautiful car and know that you both will have many wonderful times with it! We are here for you whenever you need us. Thank you! Rob Douglass General Manager

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very friendly and helpful and went above..."

- Megan Verified Customer

The staff were very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to help out. They answered all questions I had in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was very accomadating to me and my dad.This is the..."

- MACDUFF2092

Andres was very accomadating to me and my dad.This is the 2nd time buying a car at piazza mazda both times we had excellent service.Everyone we had contact with were very helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jobin Grandstrom, Andres Castro

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25..."

- RICKYWEB Verified Customer

25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,069

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,069

used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,832

2020 Mazda CX-30

$23,832

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,146

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,146

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,569

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,569

used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $6,454

2011 Mazda Mazda3

$6,454

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price