Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piazza Mazda of Reading

Reading, PA

4.6
395 Reviews
At Piazza Mazda of Reading, we want your experience to always be positive. From the moment you step inside our showroom and find the latest Mazda CX-5, Mazda CX-30, Mazda3, Mazda6, Mazda CX-3 and Mazda CX-9 models on display, we're here to help put you behind the wheel of the right new or used vehicle for you. But, we don't consider that the end. Piazza Mazda of Reading offers a wide range of other services as well, which you'll experience from the moment you choose your next car. For instance, our team of Mazda lease and loan specialists make it a priority to help you drive home in the vehicle you've chosen on your terms. Even after you leave our dealership as a new owner we aim to please by offering comprehensive care via our car service and repair center. Buying or leasing a vehicle from us ensures that you get top-notch maintenance as we use quality certified Mazda parts as well. We also have a large fleet of complimentary service loaner vehicles, and offer pick up and delivery for both sales and service. It's just another way we look out for you, and further your connection with your Mazda. How can you experience all this? Well, plenty of ways. Piazza Mazda of Reading can be contacted online, or via phone. We also love visitors, so stop in to our showroom in person. We can be found at 3728 Pottsville Pike Reading, Pennsylvania. We're happy to continue the conversation, discuss new models, and answer any questions you might have.

3728 Pottsville Pike

Reading, PA

19605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 395 reviews

December 11, 2021

Kalysta handled my transaction with extreme courtesy and professionalism. Robert, Jobin and the rest of the team similarly made my purchase the most pleasant vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They More

by dpetrone74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2021

I had the best experience buying a car at Piazza Mazda of Reading! Kalysta was great! I was not pressured at all during the whole process. She was informative, friendly and very helpful and so was her traine More

by Samantha Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2021

Price quoted over the phone for brake replacement was very much under the actual charge. And then they tried to add on a bunch of stuff that I was not interested in having done. More

by Nancy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

Very good staff. From making the appointment to servicing the car everything went very well. They sent a video of the car as they were working on it and that is very nice. Also made a follow up call to see t More

by RLFOLK1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

They are sensitive to please their customers! We have had 3 Mazda CX5’s and are so happy with the quality and comfort! Their service department is reliable and accommodating. More

by pjanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. Service staff is courteous and efficient. Service was done in the time allotted and explained. Waiting area is clean and comfortable More

by CONCETTAMARIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

Everything was explained to me beforehand, surprises. Everyone I talked to over the phone and in person was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I would defiantly recommend them to friends. More

by DM300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

They go out of the way to be helpful and the work is done right the first time. Costs are reasonable. Very friendly employees. Scheduling appointments is easily done. More

by Lori P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

Kelsey & Rob and another young lady whose name I never got were simply amazing. I was visiting from NY, my liner fell & was dragging. These young folks not only had the underliner tied up at no char More

by ETTL18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Rob & another young lady were there on 7/9
July 21, 2021

The salesperson I worked with was very knowledgeable and nice. However this was my fourth lease so the deal was done over the phone with the manager. When I got there the manager never actually spoke to me More

by cindybohr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results