Chris McDonald
Chris McDonald at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Chris McDonald

New Car Sales Manager

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Chris McDonald

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made it right Had a great buying experience and I am so happy with my new Tacoma! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go to McGeorge and ask for John Waters More

by Matt_VT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Waters , Shane

Aug 20, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Matt, thank you so much for giving us this insight into your experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback as it helps us in our mission to provide our customers with the very best service possible, thanks again!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I enjoyed to work with the stuff from this shop. I got excellent deals and I meet professional people. Ed was excellent and Chris just outstanding. More

by Chimoshka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Adams , I

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review Mike, Marcus, and Chris were an awesome team to work with. I stalked the car I was interested for about a week and these folks were very patient and t More

by Charli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Hall, Mike Nesmith

Mar 29, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. Glad we could make your purchase as stress-free as it could be. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future please let us know. Welcome to the McGeorge Toyota family! Bob Farlow General Manager

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a nnew vehicle I was impressed pof Mike's knowledge of your inventory. He was very helpful in identifying the different types of cars for sale. Instructed me how t More

by Bolson5148
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Puryear , Mike Nesmith, Carmine

Jan 14, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Mike is just one of the many of our great and knowledgeable consultants. Thank you for your business. Bob Farlow General Manager

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

The most Awesome Salesman Ever!! Mike Nesmith got the job done for me!! I'm so Happy Right now. I love love my new Tacoma. I was so lucky to deal with him. Just Wonderfull!!! I will A More

by September
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecevic , Mike Nesmith

Jan 14, 2016

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! Bob Farlow General Manager

December 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Mike Nesmith, Salesman He Did an excellent job! From the moment we walked in everyone from sales to finance were top notch and we will do business again with them! Thank More

by Waynea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecevic , Mike Nesmith

Dec 30, 2015

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you and we hope you are enjoying every minute of your new vehicle! Bob Farlow General Manager

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Horrible customer service So after scheduling a service appointment to check my gas cap seal and my blue tooth.... I had the most unbelievable experience. The technical tech ch More

by Chandraj11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Melton, Keith Nelson

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Disappointed I have been very disappointed in the lack of return calls and emails. I bought a car 2 yrs ago and found everyone to be extremely helpful, however for More

by terry
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don DeLesDernier , Bob Lannon

Apr 24, 2015

McGeorge Toyota responded

Hi Terry - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you to help you feel better about your visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Bob Farlow General Manager Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com 804 755 5245

October 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best car buying experience I reached out to Jennifer originally interested in a used truck, however our plans shifted to the new Tundra and Jennifer was a PLEASURE to work with. More

by kscearce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Oct 15, 2014

McGeorge Toyota responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At McGeorge Toyota, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

April 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

McGeorge team was the BEST! My new car had a lot of new technology and John was very patient with me. He helped until I felt comfortable and then called to follow-up. More

by khakiw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2014

McGeorge Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At McGeorge Toyota, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that John was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Bob Farlow – General Manager - Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results