Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Mehmen.
Chris Mehmen
Chris Mehmen at Courtesy Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Mehmen

Internet Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Chris Mehmen

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very pleasant to work with and explain..."

- Gterry55

Chris was very pleasant to work with and explain everything in detail I didn't feel that I was being pushed into buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit to Courtesy Chevrolet was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Chris treated you with the respect you deserve. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very informative on test drive, all the trucks..."

- Mblakley

Chris was very informative on test drive, all the trucks technology and capabilities. He was very personable and friendly. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and happy with the truck and all its amenities. He did not make me feel pressured to by truck and I respect him for that. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Chris was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice and helpful, I will recomend him if..."

- Marc

Chris was very nice and helpful, I will recomend him if you're looking to buy used or new vehicles .He was very knowledgeable . Good job Chris !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Marc! I'm very happy to hear that Chris was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I've ever experienced in a dealership...."

- JJ Williams

Best service I've ever experienced in a dealership. Roberto is great and will help you any way he can to make the car buying experience a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bauman, Roberto Romero

Mar 18, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Roberto provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Courtesy Chevrolet's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me and tried to get me out as soon as..."

- terri

Worked with me and tried to get me out as soon as possible because i needed to be at work. The process was smooth and then at the service department Jesse Wilcox was very knowledgeable just like Chris and helpful in finding what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Wilcox

Mar 02, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Terri, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Courtesy Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have bought a vehicle here...."

- Imkdj1

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle here. Chris even drove to my house to help me unload my tools. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Ocana

Feb 23, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see Courtesy Chevrolet again in the future with anything else you might need. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great throughout the whole process. I found a..."

- Jenn P.

Chris was great throughout the whole process. I found a car online and had my heart set on it from the beginning. Chris never once pressured me to look at other options despite my car not being fully sale ready for a few days. He kept me updated and promptly answered all of my questions. Thank you so much Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mika Ghanooni, Tyler Bell

Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to Courtesy Chevrolet. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Chris assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn't expecting to get a vehicle but with everything..."

- otisrico99

I wasn't expecting to get a vehicle but with everything they did, I went home with a 2018 equinox. More then happy I am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience with our Courtesy Chevrolet team! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was so great to work with. He made my first car..."

- porrasjen14

Chris was so great to work with. He made my first car buying experience super easy and seamless! I don’t have anything bad to say about his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gonzalez

Dec 10, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Chris. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our Courtesy Chevrolet guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service ,they made it happened with the..."

- Delao92292

Great customer service ,they made it happened with the car that wanted so I really appreciated not matter what my situation was they got my dream car,thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience at Courtesy Chevrolet. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Debbie Drager 602.798.2966

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,232

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$11,232

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,225

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,225

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,000

2017 GMC Yukon

$49,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $41,000

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$41,000

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,499

2013 Ford F-150

$23,499

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,678

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$30,678