About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Mercer.
Chris Mercer
Chris Mercer, Service Advisor, Larson Ford
4.8

Chris Mercer

Service Advisor

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Chris Mercer

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick,efficient and easy."

- Gemini

Fabulous people and service! Highly recommend.. Larson Ford are experienced and knowledgeable and do not waste customer's time.. it's a great experience and I've passed along this info to friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review and recommendation!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car from an awesome dealer! "

- Andy12494

Found my 2017 Fusion Sport on the lot for a great price and Larson Ford made me a great deal I couldn’t refuse! Will shop here again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr.

Jul 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad your experience was a great one! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great !"

- GIJoe

Mr. Mura is a personable and knowledgeable salesman, made transaction fast and painless ! Larson Ford's staff was friendly yet professional, Great experience ! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

May 08, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting our store! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nik Nik

Robert Barranger was outstanding! He was more then patient with the million questions that I asked him and was able to find my perfect fit vehicle within my budget! I would highly recommend Robert Barranger and Larson Ford for giving the best car shopping experience and prices. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Thank you!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Mercer the manager is very helpful and concern."

- ROY MAGTULOY

Worth giving them excellent, because they deserve it. Nobody matches them, they are professionals, approachable and an asset to the company. Chris Mercer cares and explain what to do and what was done in your car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Chris Bristow , Dylan Salle, Gene Wendelken

Nov 08, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Roy! Chris is one of our best team members!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715