Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Larson .
Robert Larson
Robert Larson  at Larson Ford
5.0

Robert Larson

Vice President

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Robert Larson

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, positive, & well educated on there vehicles"

- TD

Larson Ford is a great family owned dealership. Everyone is very friendly and eager to please there customers. You always feel welcome there and "no" is never in there vocabulary. First class establishment all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Capt. Ron Hrank

Sep 19, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! We are glad you had a great experience!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Big Wheeling"

- Stick18

Pleasent, friendly, experienced service! Always top notch salesman at Larson Ford. I was in need of a 4x4 vehicle for winter because I moved further from work. Not only did Bobby meet all my expectations he exceeded them with new custom wheel and tire package on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S. I love the 8 speed transmission that its equiped with. Thank you Larson Ford of Lakewood!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr.

Aug 27, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Fusion"

- R &R Ferrante

My purchase was a pleasant one as always. From the minute I walked in the door greeted by Robert Larson , Then meeting with Tim Pellicano, and Robert F Barranger Jr., they explained details about the car I was considering to purchase , test drive and numbers worked to my purchase of the vehicle. On the day of delivering my car Massimo Pulivirent assisted me in learning about all the options in the vehicle. Finally at the end meeting with Tracy Black As always I was impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. That is why I have been doing business with Larson Ford for 30 plus years. I know when I am ready for my service maintenance I can always count on Chris Mercer at Quick lane!! The whole Larson Ford team makes you feel like family!!! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you had a positive experience!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New puchase"

- Showbiz99

Awesome experience at Larson Ford.Just picked up my 4th explorer in the last 11 years.Great dealership! Will gladly continue to refer friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Robert F. Barranger Jr.

Apr 01, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! We are happy to have such a loyal customer!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"picking up 2 new Escapes"

- SailorBill

We just picked up our 3rd. and 4th. Ford Escape. We love the cars, as you can see, We also love the Larson Ford dealership and attentive staff. Will deal with them in the future and highly recommend then to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation and great review! We hope you enjoy your new Ford!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy lease transition"

- Joanne Ballack

The staff at Larson Ford made my transition from one leased vehicle to another seamless. Their professionalism is remarkable and they were very considerate of my schedule and worked around that to complete the process quickly and get me back on the road to enjoy driving my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Michele Shalhoub, Robert F. Barranger Jr., Jazmyn Foster

Dec 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad you had a great buying experience in our dealership! We hope to see you again!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great treatment"

- Cubby NJ

Had very positive experience today with Robert at Larson Ford in Lakewood. Had an idea of what we were looking for and they delivered. Very fair with trade and price and overall we are happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We appreciate it!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick. Helpful. Great people. Couldn’t be better. "

- MyEdge1954

This is my 4th car with Larson. They do every possible to please you. Robert was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience. They continue to promote such a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! Enjoy your new Ford!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars !"

- PMazOD

A very pleasant auto purchasing experience with Mark, Jazmyn, Tracy & the Larson family. I made the right choice with the Ford Escape, and right dealer choice with Larson Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black, Jazmyn Foster

Jun 19, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Enjoy your Ford Escape!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The best dealership to buy a car - Larson ford."

- John

Honest and fair experience. No pressure. A pleasure to do business at Larson Ford. A full tank of gas, car detailed , free oil changes. Also an excellent deal on the car that I purchased. The staff at Larson Ford treat you like family - no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Capt. Ron Hrank

Jun 19, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, John! We're glad you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results