Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Black.
Tracy Black
Tracy Black at Larson Ford
5.0

Tracy Black

Business Director

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

286 Reviews of Tracy Black

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable sales team. Treated me with..."

- Muskratroo

Very knowledgeable sales team. Treated me with respect,and only focused on the vehicle in question,no unnecessary chatter.Very smooth process from sales floor to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership! We are looking forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant experience I have ever had when leasing."

- Rae Ann Allora

The experience at Larson with Carlos was great. Carlos is pleasant and knowledgeable and was so helpful in guiding me to an affordable car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlos Merricks

Nov 11, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are always happy to assist!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional and efficient service from Bill Fairgrieve..."

- KZ

Exceptional and efficient service from Bill Fairgrieve and the whole team! Made everything so simple and answered all questions. As a first time customer, I felt I could trust that I was in good hands! Tracy was also a huge help! Will be coming back for next ride, but for now I am all set with my Ranger! Thanks again. #BFAIR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fairgrieve

Nov 07, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Our team appreciates it!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best dealership that I have ever had the..."

- Bpmurray27

Absolute best dealership that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. This has been the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Larson Ford and when my lease is up on this current vehicle I will be back for my 5th all the way from Virginia. The team at Larson Ford are the best and I am grateful for there service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pellicano, Capt. Ron Hrank

Nov 05, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with purchasing a used vehicle"

- pbblusky

I had found a particular vehicle via the internet and after an inquiry, was immediately contacted by Michelle to help with any questions or price concerns. After determining that the vehicle at Larson Ford was at the top of my list and given some acceptance of my budget and requests on the vehicle on the phone; I drove down to check it out. I was quickly approached by Karlos without the typical sales pushing and given access to the vehicle and an opportunity to test drive it. Upon returning, we sat down and quickly progressed the offer I had received when previously speaking with the manager, Michelle, and purchased the vehicle. I ran into a hassle with my insurance company but Karlos and other sales staff were very patient, straightforward, and helpful in resolving and finalizing my purchase. It is great to deal with honest, decent people in an industry that seems to be full of the opposite. As an added bonus, Larson Ford is delivering my vehicle to my house as I'm unable to pick it up. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pellicano, Michele Shalhoub , Karlos Merricks

Oct 29, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple Used Car Purchase!"

- Patrick Loftus

We needed a reliable used car for our daughter, who just got her license. Bobby helped us check out some contenders, but was really impressed with the 2016 Focus 2 with extremely low mileage and ample warranty left. Within two days, deal was done. Tracy makes the financing part easy. Thanks to Bobby and Tracy for all of your help. Our daughter loves the car and we plan to enjoy its high gas mileage as well when she is off at college!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr.

Oct 28, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! Our team appreciates the feedback!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Ranger"

- rguy

Sue was so helpful in finding the right Ranger for me! She was understanding of my situation and listened to what I needed and wanted in a truck. Everyone was helpful with the whole process and I am so happy to be driving my new Ranger! Definitely recommend Sue at Larson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Havrilla

Oct 24, 2019

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great experience!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for better service!"

- tclayton2018

Sue was the best! We were shopping around and couldn’t believe the difference in service and helpfulness we received when at Larson. Not only did Sue get us into the car that we wanted but was able to get us out of our current lease early and made it all seamless! We will be back when my wife’s car is up in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best car buying service. Honest drive..."

- Jb

This has been the best car buying service. Honest drive out price, excellent service. Even after the purchase Bill is still helpful. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fairgrieve

Oct 10, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a great experience! Our team is always pleased to assist!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, timely responses to questions, no pressure..."

- Mr.Sosa

Very friendly, timely responses to questions, no pressure and upfront pricing. Best overall experience for us. Definitely coming back when my son is ready for his new vehicle. Thank you guys! Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Shalhoub, Mark Mura

Oct 04, 2019

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! Our team appreciates the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results