Chris Moran
Chris Moran at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me

Chris Moran

Manager

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews
4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Chris Moran

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took delivery of a car I never thought I’d own, a 2019 Porsche Speedster in a color that’s been dear to me since I was a child. Found the car online, spoke with Chris Moran who’s a real Porsche fanatic. W More

by Creghar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best buying experience ever. Been looking for a 2022 Tesla Model X Plaid and feel like I've been getting the runaround from my local Tesla guys. I'm about 600 miles outside of Ch More

by bcarr886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been on the hunt for a used Guilia QV that is specd a very certain way. Most places I go judge the f*** out of me and want to see a credit app as soon as they shake my hand. Soon as I walked in, Sebast More

by C P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, everyone who works here are kind, upbeat and informative, and overall great to be around. More

by Kat Crescent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebestian and his team are hands down the absolute best people to work with and so professional!! More

by Mel19_or
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Uncle Sebo is the friendliest guy in the car business. Without a doubt the best in the biz! More

by Tanner B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really appreciate the help I got at CMC, Christian helped me purchase my first new car. Extremely professional and honest service provided. I will, without a doubt, be returning for my next car purchase. More

by Ray L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thanks to Parin and the crew at CMC! They have mastered the art of a seamless car buying experience!! I’m loving this GT3 RS guys! Thank you for yet ANOTHER CAR! More

by Jonny Thumbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parin Shah, Sam Salameh, Eric Gaudi, Chris Johnson, Mike Salerno, Mahmood Khalid , Christian McCoy, Evan Psihogios, Omar Salaymeh

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did get an initial response to my inquiry. But, I immediately replied asking for clarification on packages on the car. Then inquired again. Never got a response. More

by jryan5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole staff over at Chicago motorcars is well experienced and knowledgeable. From start to finish they make you feel like family and have no problems answering any questions or concerns that you More

by Miccio44
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh, Eric Gaudi, Chris Johnson, Mike Salerno , Phil Davero, Evan Psihogios, Steve Ruiz, Omar Salaymeh, Tatsiana Sazanovich

1

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $21,800
2015 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $36,800
2016 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan car, priced at $37,800
2014 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
used
Phantom Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,800
2016 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $89,800
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,800
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive