Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chicago Motor Cars

West Chicago, IL

4.9
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Have you been disappointed by car buying experiences in the past? Chicago Motor Cars understands your expectations, and we know how to exceed them. We at Chicago Motor Cars understand that our customers are extremely busy, and don't have time to hunt for deals, so we as a company take the responsibility of hand picking our inventory to maintain consistency in our inventory. With two convenient locations, Chicago Motor Cars' combined 50,000 square feet of inventory guarantees you'll find a car you can fall in love with. Add in our financing options, extended warranties, professional detailing and other services, and we're the perfect one-stop shop for YOUR luxury, exotic, and sports car needs!

27W110 North Ave

West Chicago, IL

60185

Directions

By Type

Showing 532 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Bought a Shelby GT 350 R from these guys, all I saw was..."

- aakandy

Bought a Shelby GT 350 R from these guys, all I saw was pictures and a video and I shipped the car out, everything went smooth and the car was exactly what I thought it was, Christian McCoy was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian McCoy
April 20, 2021

"I did get an initial response to my inquiry. But, I..."

- jryan5

I did get an initial response to my inquiry. But, I immediately replied asking for clarification on packages on the car. Then inquired again. Never got a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"One of the best car experiences I’ve had. Their cars are..."

- Safehavenwithh2o

One of the best car experiences I’ve had. Their cars are immaculate. He was very knowledgeable and respectful during the entire purchase. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"This experience has been nothing but pleasure. Mahmoud..."

- Kamil

This experience has been nothing but pleasure. Mahmoud the salesman was on top of the deal, got us the info needed and closed the sale within less than 24 hours. Thanks and I look forward to working with you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Bought a 911 Turbo from Evan and I can't say anything..."

- emrahk93

Bought a 911 Turbo from Evan and I can't say anything negative about the whole experience. I've been to several high end Dealerships in the passed but I've never had such a positive and laid back vibe before as I did with working with the guys at Chicago Motor Cars. No pressure at all, he knows his inventory, spent time with giving me some knowledge on other vehicles they had in stock and I honestly felt like I was making a deal with a friend rather than a salesman. They made a new customer for life and they earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Evan was my point of contact for selling a vehicle as a..."

- jwfox5150

Evan was my point of contact for selling a vehicle as a trade-in as well as purchasing a vehicle. Throughout the entire process, Evan was great to work with! He's super friendly, knows his stuff, and offered me a fair, no-BS price for my trade-in. He was super communicative, being able to text him throughout the process was a huge plus. Evan definitely has a passion for the vehicles he represents, and it's nice to have someone in his position share my enthusiasm for awesome cars. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chicago Motor Cars & Evan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"Recently bought a 2009 911 Turbo from Evan, I live in So..."

- david

Recently bought a 2009 911 Turbo from Evan, I live in So Cal. Have had quite a few sports cars but never bought sight unseen previously. I was nervous to the point of having 2 PPIs done in Chicago, one by an independent shop, one by Porsche dealer, both recommended by Evan. Despite both places having clear relationships with Evan I believe I got satisfactory information on the car. Evan was quite patient with my process, which involved a couple weeks of deliberating, having him take videos of the car, etc. In the end the car is exactly as represented, perhaps a touch better than I had hoped and planned for. He also got me a very good deal on shipping, all after our deal was done. Overall I give Evan very high marks for integrity, straightforwardness, and willingness to 'hand-hold' through the process. I would buy a car again from him. And I am one picky, perfectionist. I encourage others to do their best to have a car independently inspected if you're buying sight unseen, but in a world of scary salespeople, Evan is the real deal and a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Evan did an awesome job helping me secure my 2020..."

- RodGetz

Evan did an awesome job helping me secure my 2020 Corvette. He was very prompt to respond to my inquire and get me the info I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"We had a great car buying experience with Mahmood! To..."

- lindsaywms1

We had a great car buying experience with Mahmood! To start he was very responsive via email and then made the car buying process easy! Our Audi A7 was perfect as promised! We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood
September 01, 2020

"Evan is the man! When I went to CMC to make my first..."

- Jekyoo_style

Evan is the man! When I went to CMC to make my first supercar purchase, Evan couldn’t have made it any easier. Evan made my first super car purchase like it was any other car. Once I found the car I wanted and had any issues, Evan sorted everything out for me. Purchased and delivered to me without any problems! I will definitely recommend going to Evan and CMC if you’re looking for exotics cars. Whether they have it or not, they’ll help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results