Back

Chicago Motor Cars

West Chicago, IL

4.9
571 Reviews
Have you been disappointed by car buying experiences in the past? Chicago Motor Cars understands your expectations, and we know how to exceed them. We at Chicago Motor Cars understand that our customers are extremely busy, and don't have time to hunt for deals, so we as a company take the responsibility of hand picking our inventory to maintain consistency in our inventory. With two convenient locations, Chicago Motor Cars' combined 50,000 square feet of inventory guarantees you'll find a car you can fall in love with. Add in our financing options, extended warranties, professional detailing and other services, and we're the perfect one-stop shop for YOUR luxury, exotic, and sports car needs!
Contact Dealership

27W110 North Ave

West Chicago, IL

60185

Directions

By Type

Showing 571 reviews

January 26, 2023

I put my car on consignment with Chicago Motor Cars. Doug was great to work with throughout the whole process. The photos taken by the CMC team were fantastic. The car sold faster than I anticipated for More

by Dan K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 09, 2023

What a experience from the moment I arrived at the dealership was just superb!!Chicago Motorcars are car enthusiasts at it's best and what can I say have new friends in Chicago More

by OrangeBull
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 23, 2022

We had a great experience working with Doug at Chicago Motor Cars - Naperville buying our first Land Rover. He was a pleasure to work with! More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 16, 2022

For the last two months I've been searching for the perfect Porsche 911 Cabriolet. I found an absolutely beautiful car that met all of my specifications from Chicago Motor Cars. Working with Hassan S More

by tim
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Saddiq
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 14, 2022

From the minute I got out of my car Sebastian was there to welcome me and my son. Showed us the car and asked us to enjoy the showroom. Never felt pressured and enjoyed the experience. It was a win-win ! L More

by Randy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Wrobel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Great dealership to deal with Mahmood, it’s a great salesman, very knowledgeable, and very helpful from the beginning to the end! He made me feel very comfortable and was patient with all my questions, More

by Manousaridis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Salameh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mahmood Khalid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hassan Saddiq
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Amazing dealership to work with Sebastian was so easy to get me what I needed More

by Taylor44
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Wrobel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

Took delivery of a car I never thought I’d own, a 2019 Porsche Speedster in a color that’s been dear to me since I was a child. Found the car online, spoke with Chris Moran who’s a real Porsche fanatic. W More

by Creghar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

If you’re looking for a nice car, this is the place to go and the people there treat you with respect and honesty. I dealt with jackson and he was nothing but awesome and Sam the finance guy, they were all More

by Guy 4 hours away
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Salameh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jackson Jolicoeur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

Sebastian and his team will go above and beyond with their customer service to care to your needs! I picked up my amg gts from them and i could say its the best experience ive ever had in a car dealer More

by Markreyta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Wrobel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jackson Jolicoeur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...