Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments

Chicago Motor Cars

West Chicago, IL

4.9
514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Have you been disappointed by car buying experiences in the past? Chicago Motor Cars understands your expectations, and we know how to exceed them. We at Chicago Motor Cars understand that our customers are extremely busy, and don't have time to hunt for deals, so we as a company take the responsibility of hand picking our inventory to maintain consistency in our inventory. With two convenient locations, Chicago Motor Cars' combined 50,000 square feet of inventory guarantees you'll find a car you can fall in love with. Add in our financing options, extended warranties, professional detailing and other services, and we're the perfect one-stop shop for YOUR luxury, exotic, and sports car needs!

27W110 North Ave

West Chicago, IL

60185

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

June 23, 2020

"I saw the car of my dream and called right away. Eric..."

- Cls55v12

I saw the car of my dream and called right away. Eric answered and was helpful right away. I live in Indiana and banked out of Los Angeles. Eric was very comprehensive and thorough. They gave me the best price for my trade-in and the transaction was easy. There showrooms are spectacular with an awesome inventory. Eric ensured that everything was clean in observation of covid19. After making it back to Indiana, I recalled leaving something very special to me in trade-in. Eric responded, located my property and mailed it to me next day. My name is Martin and I will only buy from Chicago Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Just bought a car from the West Chicago location from an..."

- porsche911

Just bought a car from the West Chicago location from an out of state location. Got a good price for my trade. Worked with Mike S. He was very responsive and easy to work with. Not pushy at all. Love my new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2020

"I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we..."

- Cedrick

I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we agreed on great price on my new F12 Ferrari. He took his time and presented me with pictures of the car answered all the questions and concerns. Sam in finance did an amazing job with the rate they were able to provide 👏. I was also impressed when I received my delivery from shipping company car was as described by Evan great condition with no issues. Great 👍 job Chicago Motors Cars and see you all on my next Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying..."

- tihocleo

Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying experience from Chicago Motor Cars a great one. Always available to answer questions and even came in on a holiday to finalize the transaction. My purchase was made sight unseen, which takes a level of trust to ensure the car is in the condition it states. Evan took the time to send several detailed video and even FT so inspection was a breeze. Although somewhat expected when purchasing any one of these beauties, he and the team truly went above and beyond to make for an fast and smooth buying experience. I highly recommend Evan at Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Evan made my buying experience excellent."

- foo

I purchased an R8 from Evan at Chicago Motor Cars. Having never purchased a car over the Internet before I had many questions. Evan did an outstanding job walking me through the buying process. He sent me a ton of pictures as the car was being detailed, prepared for shipping, and loaded on to the truck. I greatly appreciated Evan's constant contact, he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process, and kept in constant touch from the time I first made contact to after my car had arrived. I will definitely work with Evan again when I"m ready for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the..."

- goss1320

Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the last 2 years have been with Evan. I purchase my AMG GTS and R8 V10plus from Evan about a year apart. In the short time I’ve know him we became pretty xxxx good long distance friends. What he does for his clients is way above and beyond. Recently I asked him to help with the sale of my R8 and he did so with the trust of having me hold onto it until the the day the carrier came to pick it up. Took him a whole week to sell it and get exactly what I wanted for it! A+ guy here period and a genuine people person. I think I text him more than I text my girlfriend. Only con is that he works out too much which makes me feel bad about my fluffy body. Ha! This guy moves cars with his personality and passion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha is awesome too!
May 09, 2020

"Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3..."

- jroa

Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3 and I’m very pleased with how the car was presented. Evan is a true professional and was very communicative with me throughout the whole process. Would be happy to purchase from these guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2020

"Dreams Do Come True!!"

- pshamoun65

Words cannot express my gratitude to everyone at Chicago Motor Cars and especially Evan. I’d visited the dealership with my brother, who has purchased a few vehicle from Evan, while I enjoyed just dreaming about one day driving away with one of the many incredible cars from their amazing showroom. Well, that day came May 1st when my dream car came in, a bright Red 2017 Acura NSX. My brother and Evan reached out to me to go in and see it in person and that was that. I immediately knew this was my car. Evan and the staff at Chicago Motor Cars made the experience incredibly easy. They took care of all the details, no hassles and no need for any haggling because they priced it right. I cannot recommend them enough. If anyone is in the market for an exotic car or a beautifully maintained, high-end vehicle, Chicago Motor Cars is the place to go, period. Finally, I’m truly grateful to Evan for taking good care of my family for the many vehicles we purchased at Chicago Motor Cars and always exceeding our expectations. Thanks again for making a long-time dream come true. All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2020

"I have purchased 2 Porsche Panamera’s from Evan. These..."

- huntersteven8152

I have purchased 2 Porsche Panamera’s from Evan. These guys have the Best Prices and Top Notch Service. I love these guys! Evan is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2020

"Evan, was great to work with. He sent me lots of pictures..."

- Justinsumner22

Evan, was great to work with. He sent me lots of pictures and videos of the car before purchasing. He even helped with shipping! Highly recommended working with Evan and Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results