Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Myers.
Chris Myers
Chris Myers at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Myers

Finance Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

40 Reviews of Chris Myers

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and very helpful all the information..."

- kerenlisboa208 Verified Customer

Excellent experience and very helpful all the information Andrew Miller give to me about options, prices, discounts and what was best for me. Fast process and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, Andrew Miller

May 04, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy to work with and buy a new car everyone was..."

- Ann Verified Customer

Super easy to work with and buy a new car everyone was nice and professional. The whole process was quick and easy. As good as car buying gets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gohar , Mathew shopped ??????????

Apr 29, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Reviews like this one make our day, Ann! Thanks from the Tynan's Volkswagen team!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO other Volkswagen Dealership for my service on my two..."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

NO other Volkswagen Dealership for my service on my two Vehicles (2020) Tiguan R-Line and Passat R-Line. The Service Department the Manager is Garrett Nye, The Service Advisors are Caruther,Tom,Hassan Bryan and Benny are always very Professional Courteous they all Greet u at door and listen to the customers concerns and go beyond the expectations to meet all needs. They keep the customer updated and answer all the customers questions to resolve whatever the problem is for the customer vehicle to have to be brought into Service Department. It's always a pleasant experience each and everytime I come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your awesome review! We're speechless! We are so glad our service team has provided five-star experiences to you and earned your trust and business! We appreciate you being part of our Tynan's Volkswagen family! See you next time!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought an Atlas from this dealer. Omar in sales and..."

- Porsche 911

I bought an Atlas from this dealer. Omar in sales and Chris Meyer in financing went above and beyond in getting me the best deal. Omar was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealer and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hassanein

Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear Omar and Chris provided such a great experience to you while buying your Atlas! Thank you for the awesome review and rating! We look forward to working with you again! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed working with Tynan’s. Very friendly salesman..."

- dlmusic53 Verified Customer

We enjoyed working with Tynan’s. Very friendly salesman and management. They are really trying to find your needs and wants. If you want a professional experience choose Tynan’s. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you enjoyed working with our team! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review and rating! We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a pleasant experience not sure what else to say...."

- Wommie57 Verified Customer

it was a pleasant experience not sure what else to say. Need to meet the 25 word minimum in order to submit the survey. Annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Xavier Trembley

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating! The 25-word minimum is set by DealerRater and is not associated with our dealership, we apologize for any inconveniences.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Tynan’s to buy 2015 Golf TDI with 41 original..."

- cbrady9948 Verified Customer

I came into Tynan’s to buy 2015 Golf TDI with 41 original miles, the experience was awesome. Andrew Miller and Scott Wilkinson were wonderful to work with and would buy another car from either one of them. I’m extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Yay! It's so great to hear Andrew and Scott made the experience of buying worthy of five stars! We know you will love your Golf TDI and look forward to hearing about it at your first service visit! Thank you for the awesome review and for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xavier was an outstanding Sales Men and I would love to..."

- RYuNSHAW Verified Customer

Xavier was an outstanding Sales Men and I would love to continue working with him. Also the process to lease a car was easy enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Trembley

Mar 31, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We'll share your comments with Xavier and let them know they've made your purchase so positive! - Tynan's Volkswagen

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These men made our deal very straightforward. Our lease..."

- MOLRN8R

These men made our deal very straightforward. Our lease was coming due and I was contacted, and we have a new Tiguan. Voilá! Thanks Tynan’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Xavier Trembley

Mar 25, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our team made the experience a smooth one for you and we hope you're enjoying your new Tiguan so far. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service! Bee a customer for over 10 years!..."

- LISA.RUIZ01 Verified Customer

Best customer service! Bee a customer for over 10 years! Mario Gohar is an awesome sales person and has helped me with all my purchases. I would highly recommended you to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gohar

Mar 24, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results