Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacqueline Goldsboro.
Jacqueline Goldsboro
Jacqueline Goldsboro at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Jacqueline Goldsboro

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jacqueline Goldsboro

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional..."

- anicetorodriguez284 Verified Customer

Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional work done. Thanks I had my oil changed in my 2009 volkswagen jetta. Looking forward to always take my car for any service needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care and earned your business! We appreciate you choosing Tynan's Volkswagen to care for your 2009 Jetta! Our team looks forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future! Thanks for the review!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my new car and as happy with the..."

- tobierae19

I am so happy with my new car and as happy with the service I received. Jackie was/is amazing to work with! I highly recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recommending your sales experience at Tynan's Volkswagen! Jackie will appreciate your 5-stars!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacqueline is AMAZING. She is always a call away when I..."

- Jeneba

Jacqueline is AMAZING. She is always a call away when I need her assistance. She goes above and beyond to help me! I truly appreciate her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great feedback of Jacqueline, she'll be so glad to hear your kind words. We're lucky to have her on our team here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in taking care of people. Thank you Jacqueline..."

- Justin Bangoy

Excellent in taking care of people. Thank you Jacqueline Goldsboro. Great people skills, and great atmosphere of people who genuinely care and respect others very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Chris Myers

Jan 05, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Justin - we'll be sure to share it with Jacqueline! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Tynan's Volkswagen and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I bought my 2020 Tiguan from Jaquie and she was..."

- Melissa35853

I bought my 2020 Tiguan from Jaquie and she was wonderful!! Very easy to work with and I would recommend her to anyone buying a VW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Congrats on the 2020 Tiguan, Melissa! We're thrilled to hear Jaquie was easy to work with! Hope you are loving your new ride! Thank you from all of us at Tynan's Volkswagen.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"absolutely the smoothest and best car buying experience i..."

- lcrsonja

absolutely the smoothest and best car buying experience i have ever been a part of! jacqueline was able to answer all of my questions and put a rest to all of my concerns. she has definitely earned herself another lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Chris Myers

Dec 14, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're delighted to hear that Jacqueline has earned both your five-star rating and your loyal business, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to her. Thanks for your business, and we'll see you next time here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my new car😊😊😊😊 Couldn’t have..."

- foes1300s Verified Customer

I’m so happy with my new car😊😊😊😊 Couldn’t have asked for a better situations I’m so grateful to everyone involved in the process.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Lirim Avdili, Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Mario Gohar, Jeff Costa, Brandon Read, Xsavier Shaw-Vanzandt, Benny Hernandez

Dec 14, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! See you next time at your first service appointment! -Tynan's Volkswagen team

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Concerns about the transmission. Brand new Jetta. 2019...."

- dhampton1963 Verified Customer

Concerns about the transmission. Brand new Jetta. 2019. Had the service department look at it. I am not convinced there is nothing wrong with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Chris Myers

Nov 30, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the feedback. If you'd like to discuss your vehicle with us in greater detail, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. Thank you, Matthew Shopes - Sales Manager - 303-341-3573

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacqueline is amazing! She helped me find my dream car..."

- Kalee B

Jacqueline is amazing! She helped me find my dream car and continued to make sure I loved it even weeks after the sale. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made my first car buying experience enjoyable. Thank you Jacqueline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Kalee and congratulations on getting your dream car! We're glad to hear that Jacqueline made your experience with us a great one, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to her. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Tynan's Volkswagen and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caruther and Tom are always professional and Courteous..."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

Caruther and Tom are always professional and Courteous in the Service Department always going to bat for there Customers.Chris Myers is your go to guy in Finance, always on point listening to yo ur concerns of each customer and addressing concerns accordingly.Xavier Trembly and Nick are your go to in the Sales Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Matthew Shopes, Brandon Read, Chris Myers, Xavier Trembley , Nick

Nov 02, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team at Tynan's Volkswagen! Cauther, Tom, Chris, Xavier, and Nick all appreciate your 5-stars! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results