Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Hassanein.
Omar Hassanein
Omar Hassanein at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Omar Hassanein

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Omar Hassanein

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hassan..."

- harschsports Verified Customer

Great place with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hassan went over the top and explained everything in detail. Thank you guys! I will never take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

May 10, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Tynan's Volkswagen! We look forward to your next visit!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"If you need or want to buy a VW, you should come to..."

- 1975reddragon

If you need or want to buy a VW, you should come to Tynans! Omar went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy Omar has made your experience buying such a positive one! We'll see you next time! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought an Atlas from this dealer. Omar in sales and..."

- Porsche 911

I bought an Atlas from this dealer. Omar in sales and Chris Meyer in financing went above and beyond in getting me the best deal. Omar was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealer and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear Omar and Chris provided such a great experience to you while buying your Atlas! Thank you for the awesome review and rating! We look forward to working with you again! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional..."

- anicetorodriguez284 Verified Customer

Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional work done. Thanks I had my oil changed in my 2009 volkswagen jetta. Looking forward to always take my car for any service needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care and earned your business! We appreciate you choosing Tynan's Volkswagen to care for your 2009 Jetta! Our team looks forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future! Thanks for the review!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales Consultant, Omar Hassanein treated me with the..."

- V. O'Hara

The Sales Consultant, Omar Hassanein treated me with the upmost respect. He was professional and not "pushy" and worked with me to the best possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Mar 23, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing these kind comments about Omar. We are lucky to have him on the Tynan's Volkswagen team and will pass along your review to him!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results