Chris Nimmons
Chris Nimmons at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me

Chris Nimmons

Internet Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
4.7
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Chris Nimmons

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenyatta went above and beyond to help us get into our "forever vehicle"! Her patience, determination, knowledge, and kindness made this a WONDERFUL experience that our family will remember fondly! We wer More

by ljessee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Chapman , Kenyatta Robertson

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From West Columbia, SC. Drove 45 minutes cause I heard great things about your sales person Justin Williamson. He didn't disappoint us. By luck, he gave us to try 3 RED c More

by Robinmoore0429
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Justin Williamson

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They listened. And worked hard to make a deal that I could live with. Everyone was gracious and more thanvwilling to help. More

by vickiesmith4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new suv from Lugoff ford. Justin and Chris were both extremely professional. They were very attentive to our needs and wants and I would highly recommend that anyone looking f More

by mthaynes21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Justin Williamson

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helped me find the car I wanted. Chris and Justin were very diligent and got my monthly payment where I was hoping. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by CrystalNewman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williamson

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me up to date on when a car I wanted came in. Easy to deal with and get everything set up More

by Thc.bkoontz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup, Heather Hagan , Ian

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The truck was not properly clean. It even had ants and spiders all over. Not a good way to gain future business. Salesman was very helpful. More

by Ati_ledee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never dealt with a dealership so unwilling to help a customer spend money with them. Guaranteed purchase of 2 vehicles the same day, yet I couldn't get a response via chat service, and the amount of tim More

by MAG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Andrews, Jennifer Shoup , Mark Conant , Deion Gridine

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirby was very helpful when answering all my questions and giving me the best deal on my new 2020 Mustang GT. It was a quick process and no hassle compared to other dealerships i’ve visited. Will definite More

by Cailin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott , Kirby Broxmeyer, Khaleel Jacobs

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEWARE! They ask you if you will give them a good review. If you say no, they will not send you the link to leave a review on google. I told them yes before all my issues happened and they sent me on More

by crystal.coleman32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,455
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $69,875
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,065
2022 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $14,799
2017 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,499
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive