About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Oliverson.
Chris Oliverson
Chris  Oliverson, Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Chris Oliverson

Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Chris Oliverson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection"

- Maddie123

We knew we wanted a certified pre-owned vehicle, and NW Subaru didn’t disappoint. They have a great selection and service is top notch. Sales team was not pushy, but still helpful. We got all of the information and were able to make the decisions ourselves. Wouldn’t hesitate to go there again. Our family has been coming here for years for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Maddie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nate Wade Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Oliverson was great"

- Brian

They were incredibly helpful and accommodating and found exactly what I was looking for with little notice. I had not arranged financing, and they got me a good deal in that, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nate Wade Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Customer13

This is the second time I have gone to Nate Wade Subaru to buy a car. Both times have been a very pleasant buying experience. The dealer is no hassle and no pressure, which I appreciate. Our salesman, Chris, was also very pleasant and easy going and very easy to work with. Over all, it was a very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a good experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car "

- Ajoshep164

I first want to thank Chris Oliverson and Nick Polulos for their professionalism, this was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. There was no pressure, and they made sure to give me all the information to make the best decision. I came in looking for a manual vehicle and was turned away and not treated seriously by other companies, Chris was patient and considerate to my wants and needs and found me the perfect car. Thanks a million again! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jan 14, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Caring"

- t_song801

Helped me into my new car. He was very polite and understood everything I wanted in a new car. He gave me wonderful options and guided me to the perfect vehicle. He was very patient and polite about the process and guided me in every step of buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations one your new car! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- Louiskeyo2110

As a consumer you want to be treated fair. Chris went above and beyond that. Felt like buying from a longtime friend. I highly recommend this place not only for sales, but service and parts. Outstanding display of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Excellent Service!"

- syntax33

I had a great experience working with Chris Oliverson and Nick Poulos buying my 2nd car from Nate Wade Subaru. They are both very friendly and made the shopping experience and transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Garrett Kelsch

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buyer"

- Chauntel

Super great guy!!! Did such a good job helped me through every single step!!! Super cool, very interesting It was my first time buying a car and I felt comfortable and re assured the whole entire way way through the process! I do want to say thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Chauntel, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Chris"

- Enielsen13

My wife and I had a pleasant experience buying our new Outback from Chris! We got a fair price, and felt great about our purchase. Much better than any other car buying experience we've had elsewhere! 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nate Wade Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A