Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Palatucci
Chris Palatucci at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Palatucci

Service Advisor

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Chris Palatucci

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE!!! I purchased 2 years of oil changes (@ reduced prices) when I purchased my car one year ago. When I went in 4/5/2021 for another oil change the salesperson brings out "my" air f More

by davnie10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my sale at Rockland Hyundai, Scott, Jennifer, Domonique, and Michael were all incredibly helpful and attentive! Scott knew exactly how to satisfy my wants and needs in my first brand new vehicle. More

by Karlee G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience that complimented my service appointment. I would like to point out additionally the service manager Sharon and Chris who are always superb! More

by Tramaynes79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon and service manager

Dec 28, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your service experience Tramaynes. All the best for 2021!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2017 at Paramus Hyundai. However, the following weekend, I purchased a 2019 at Rockland Hyundai. John, the salesman, at Rockland Hyundai is amazing. John made you feel like you have kno More

by Michele
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is stressful going from dealer to dealer, but from the get go, the friendliness of Jeff and especially Scott the manager was making for a great experience. Shopping for a 1st car for our 17 y More

by lisa72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Price , Scott Corbett

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst business I have walked into. Stay away from this dealership. This letter is officially to inform you how disappointed I am with your dealership and your brand, let me tell you th More

by Iron King z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan George , Albert Morejon , Humberto Gallardo

1
1 - 6 of 6 results