Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Paranzino.
Chris Paranzino
Chris  Paranzino at White Plains Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Paranzino

Genera Sales Manager

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

422 Reviews of Chris Paranzino

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership!!! Chris Paranzino is the best! We..."

- Shanjam

Top notch dealership!!! Chris Paranzino is the best! We are returning customers and Chris always takes care of us. Went to Honda to buy a car for our son and was offered a deal that we couldn’t refuse. The entire staff is very efficient and work seamlessly to get your deal done. Alex Piccirillo was very patient and explained all he details that I needed to know. Will definitely buy from this dealership again when we are ready for another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I got my second CRV from Honda of White Plains...."

- AMFiguccio

Today I got my second CRV from Honda of White Plains. Chris Paranzino was amazing! I messaged him this morning (at 9 am) and by four pm my car was delivered to my home. (AND I love in Staten Island!) He not only got me the exact car/color I wanted but he was also able to lower my monthly payment. Jason Sanchez delivered the car and helped me get settled in my new car. He,too, was extremely professional and informative. I can’t thank them both enough for everything they did for me today. In seven hours I had the car of my dreams... and just in time for Mother’s Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sanchez

May 07, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Ann. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave us a great deal, treated us like family, and..."

- Dlombardi8

They gave us a great deal, treated us like family, and took the time to make sure all our needs were met. We left their with a car that we loved and we were very happy with our experience! Chris, Frankie, and Joe were 1st class all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Salazar and Joseph Gensert

Apr 21, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at White Plains Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very friendly and attentive and..."

- Beatricecrier

The service was very friendly and attentive and professional everything went smoothly the stAff was very courteous questions were answered to my satisfactory car was cleaned. The drive home was enjoyable ,can’t wait to take her out on the opened road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Bob Mancini

Mar 29, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Paranzino is the best! Hands down! He has..."

- Brittany M.

Christopher Paranzino is the best! Hands down! He has over 21 years in the business and for 9 of those years he’s taken care of me when it comes to getting into a new Honda. He is professional, attentive and plays no games. He’s straight forward with all my questions and concerns and I am always happy to do business with him. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Jessica are amazing. Efficient,Professional,..."

- Francisvolpe

Chris and Jessica are amazing. Efficient, Professional, and extremely personable. They walk you through the process and get you in your new car quickly without any hurdles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rodriguez

Mar 26, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son and I had a great experience at White Plains..."

- Rodney Thomas Sr

My son and I had a great experience at White Plains Honda. I've purchased many vehicles from Honda but this visit has been the best. Christopher Parazino and Frank Salazar were very transparent and made the process easy and stress-free. If you're looking for a new vehicle I recommend White Plains Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo , Frank Salazar

Feb 26, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Rodney, thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at White Plains Honda was absolutely..."

- Rodney Thomas

My experience at White Plains Honda was absolutely fantastic. Christopher Paranzino and Frank Salazar were extremely honest and transparent which helped to make the whole experience extremely easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Ivan Rados, Alfred Liosi , Frank Salazar

Feb 23, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Rodney, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Christopher and Frank really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at White Plains Honda was an absolute..."

- Tom R

Buying a car at White Plains Honda was an absolute pleasure! Bob Mancini and Chris Paranzino (General Sales Manager) were extremely helpful and an asset to the Honda corporation. This is the 2nd car my family has purchased through White Plains Honda. They went out of their way for my Grandmother and treated her with the utmost respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Rengifo, Bob Mancini

Feb 23, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Parisi and Manager Chris P were awesome from the..."

- Phillybeans1

Nick Parisi and Manager Chris P were awesome from the second I walked in to the dealership. They worked with me and got me the exact car I wanted within 3 hours I was out of the dealership with my new car and an hour of that was dealing with my annoying car insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Parisi

Feb 19, 2021

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,500

2018 Honda Accord

$17,500

new 2021 Honda Accord car

2021 Honda Accord

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2018 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,500

2018 Kia Niro

$17,500

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price