Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Riches.
Chris Riches
Chris Riches at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Chris Riches

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I moved to the US in 1980 from England. I joined the automotive industry in 1989 after 10 years in the hospitality field. I have been involved with many automobile brands, but Audi is my "true calling", and Princeton Audi is my true "home from home". I look forward to helping you find "the Audi you deserve".

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Technologist

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Chris Riches

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is the best!"

- Vicki S

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Audi Princeton and always go back to Chris. His level of service and attention to detail and consideration of my time is above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Vicki, thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Chris was so helpful and he went above and beyond, and provided you with a high level of customer service. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Customer"

- RobertBruce

No problem. The car was as represented online and I bought it that night! Very easy to do business with. It's just that easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Ryan Orsi

May 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding prompt, courteous, and detail oriented customer!"

- Happy Massachusetts resident

My wife and I live in Massachusetts and were interested in a certified pre-owned SQ5. After some exhaustive searching we found one at Audi of Princeton. We promptly called the dealership and spoke to Clara who was extremely helpful and was able to provide us with the information that we needed. Clara introduced us to Chris (Audi Brand Specialist) to help close in on the deal. Chris reviewed in detail both the vehicle and what paperwork we would need to prepare to both purchase and take delivery of the SUV. This of course was all complicated with us being out of state (4.5 hours away), but Chris and Clara recognized that and worked through it without hesitating and their expertise was outstanding. Although we did not end up closing the deal on the SQ5 (*my wife drove a Q5 locally and could not get over a couple of blind spots), both Clara and Chris was terrific partners throughout the process. I cannot say more about the level of professionalism and great customer service that Audi of Princeton and Clara/Chris demonstrated. I am a loyal S4 owner and it is great to see that the Audi brand is consistent across the miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Mar 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear our team was able to find you the perfect vehicle!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ACS2018

I recently leased an Audi Q5 from Princeton Audi. I worked with Chris Riches who was very knowledgeable. Chris was very low pressure which was most appreciated. I will not hesitate to lease another. car from Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Chris gave you a pressure-free experience during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Services"

- Brian Palumbo

I bought a 2015 Audi A6 Certified Preowned Car. My Audi Specialist was a pleasure to work with and made the process seamless. The rest of the staff were friendly and assisted anyway they could by answering my questions. I will be continuing my business with them in the future. I highly recommend anyone looking for a high quality car/dealership to think about Audi Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brian, thanks for the stellar review and recommendation! We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with our team. Enjoy your new 2015 Audi A6!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with customer service "

- Peggy

Lauren was exceptional with the service I received. Pleasure to do business with Princeton Audi. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Lauren Waldrop

Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Peggy, thanks for the 5-star review! It's so great to see Lauren was able to take such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Kevin007

The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get the car I wanted to went out and found it at another location and actually swapped cars just so I could be happy with the vehicle I truly wanted. Staff is always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Lauren Waldrop, Brandon Murphy

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight Up!"

- Brad T

After a lengthy search for a CPO Q5 I connected with sales rep Chris Riches. Low mileage, B & O stereo were tops on my list. I own 3 other Audi's and appreciate Audi's quality and styling. Jade set up my appointment, discussed the car while test driving with Chris and agreed on a purchase price. No pressure approach made the process very comfortable. A thorough explanation of the Q5 features was provided by Chris upon pick up a few days later. I will definitely keep Princeton Audi high on the radar when I go for my next ride. Ryan the sales manager is a cool dude also. Brad Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brad, thank you for returning to our dealership and writing us a five-star review. We are glad our sales staff could take care of you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Audi!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi RS7"

- dinutugulea

I was impressed with the outstanding service provided by the Audi Brand Specialist Christopher Riches. Finally, after a lot of search and effort found the car that we were going to be completely happy with. My wife and I found the exact Audi RS7 we wanted at Audi Princeton, and I'm glad we did. Chris was very honest, knowledgeable, understanding and guided us thru the entire process. Also, Clara Williamson was very sweet and helped setup the initial appointment. Overall, I had a amazing buying experience with Princeton Audi. It is well run by genuinely nice professional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jan 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It’s wonderful to hear that you had such a fantastic experience with Christopher and Clara! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope you are enjoying your Audi RS7!

Jan 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Chris was able to make the experience easy and hassle-free. Come back to see us again anytime!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recognition of Chris Riched"

- MSShannon

Sending this note to Audi Princeton to acknowledge Chris Riches for his outstanding customer focus and personal attention. I have purchased and now leased an Audi from Chris. My experience working with Chris has been consistently positive. His likable and calm demeanor is underscored by his desire to ensure I was able to have the Audi experience that was best suited to my needs and wants. I neglected to thank Chris over the summer and couldn’t let the year end without letting him know how much I appreciate him. He is a perfect 10! Wishing him health and prosperity in the New Year. Maureen Staerk Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I know there were other members of the Audi team who helped with my lease. I apologize for not remembering all of their names. They were all very helpful too.

Jan 04, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Chris will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2020 Audi Q3

$39,570

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,999

2019 Audi Q5

$49,999

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,655

2019 Audi Q5

$54,655