Chris Riches
Chris Riches at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Chris Riches

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
61 Reviews

I moved to the US in 1980 from England. I joined the automotive industry in 1989 after 10 years in the hospitality field. I have been involved with many automobile brands, but Audi is my "true calling", and Princeton Audi is my true "home from home". I look forward to helping you find "the Audi you deserve".

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Technologist

not yet
rated

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Chris Riches

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent !!We are so happy with our experience Chris Excellent !! We are so happy with our experience Chris does a great job from starting to find the right car for our family to time we drove away wi More

by John Mueller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

John, thank you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy & Efficient I first reached out over the internet and Quickly received a response. I asked quite a few questions and Jade was Excellent on her responses and repl More

by gmbcpa18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 08, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to know that Jade and Chris were excellent and you were comfortable with everything! Thanks for the great recommendation and congrats on your new Audi.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is the best! I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Audi Princeton and always go back to Chris. His level of service and attention to detail and consideration of my More

by Vicki S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Vicki, thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Chris was so helpful and he went above and beyond, and provided you with a high level of customer service. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Customer No problem. The car was as represented online and I bought it that night! Very easy to do business with. It's just that easy. More

by RobertBruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Ryan Orsi

May 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding prompt, courteous, and detail oriented customer! My wife and I live in Massachusetts and were interested in a certified pre-owned SQ5. After some exhaustive searching we found one at Audi of Princet More

by Happy Massachusetts resident
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Mar 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear our team was able to find you the perfect vehicle!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I recently leased an Audi Q5 from Princeton Audi. I worked with Chris Riches who was very knowledgeable. Chris was very low pressure which was most ap More

by ACS2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Chris gave you a pressure-free experience during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Services I bought a 2015 Audi A6 Certified Preowned Car. My Audi Specialist was a pleasure to work with and made the process seamless. The rest of the staff More

by Brian Palumbo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brian, thanks for the stellar review and recommendation! We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with our team. Enjoy your new 2015 Audi A6!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with customer service Lauren was exceptional with the service I received. Pleasure to do business with Princeton Audi. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Th More

by Peggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop , Clara Williamson

Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Peggy, thanks for the 5-star review! It's so great to see Lauren was able to take such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get th More

by Kevin007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop, Brandyn Csorgo , Clara Williamson

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight Up! After a lengthy search for a CPO Q5 I connected with sales rep Chris Riches. Low mileage, B & O stereo were tops on my list. I own 3 other Audi's and More

by Brad T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brad, thank you for returning to our dealership and writing us a five-star review. We are glad our sales staff could take care of you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Audi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,999
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,970
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,999
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
7-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $52,800
2022 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Ibis White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,999
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi S8 car, priced at $144,530
2022 Audi S8
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD