Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Riches.
Chris Riches
Chris Riches at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Riches

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I moved to the US in 1980 from England. I joined the automotive industry in 1989 after 10 years in the hospitality field. I have been involved with many automobile brands, but Audi is my "true calling", and Princeton Audi is my true "home from home". I look forward to helping you find "the Audi you deserve".

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Technologist

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Chris Riches

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!We are so happy with our experience Chris..."

- John Mueller

Excellent !! We are so happy with our experience Chris does a great job from starting to find the right car for our family to time we drove away with our 2020 A6 Highly recommend him and the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

John, thank you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & Efficient"

- gmbcpa18

I first reached out over the internet and Quickly received a response. I asked quite a few questions and Jade was Excellent on her responses and reply time. In no time at all I was the dealership and Chris took it from there. There were no surprises and before you knew it I was in my new Audi. So smooth and comfortable and as mentioned no surprises. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Jade & Chris for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 08, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to know that Jade and Chris were excellent and you were comfortable with everything! Thanks for the great recommendation and congrats on your new Audi.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is the best!"

- Vicki S

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Audi Princeton and always go back to Chris. His level of service and attention to detail and consideration of my time is above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Vicki, thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to know that Chris was so helpful and he went above and beyond, and provided you with a high level of customer service. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Customer"

- RobertBruce

No problem. The car was as represented online and I bought it that night! Very easy to do business with. It's just that easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Ryan Orsi

May 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding prompt, courteous, and detail oriented customer!"

- Happy Massachusetts resident

My wife and I live in Massachusetts and were interested in a certified pre-owned SQ5. After some exhaustive searching we found one at Audi of Princeton. We promptly called the dealership and spoke to Clara who was extremely helpful and was able to provide us with the information that we needed. Clara introduced us to Chris (Audi Brand Specialist) to help close in on the deal. Chris reviewed in detail both the vehicle and what paperwork we would need to prepare to both purchase and take delivery of the SUV. This of course was all complicated with us being out of state (4.5 hours away), but Chris and Clara recognized that and worked through it without hesitating and their expertise was outstanding. Although we did not end up closing the deal on the SQ5 (*my wife drove a Q5 locally and could not get over a couple of blind spots), both Clara and Chris was terrific partners throughout the process. I cannot say more about the level of professionalism and great customer service that Audi of Princeton and Clara/Chris demonstrated. I am a loyal S4 owner and it is great to see that the Audi brand is consistent across the miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Mar 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear our team was able to find you the perfect vehicle!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ACS2018

I recently leased an Audi Q5 from Princeton Audi. I worked with Chris Riches who was very knowledgeable. Chris was very low pressure which was most appreciated. I will not hesitate to lease another. car from Princeton Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Chris gave you a pressure-free experience during your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Services"

- Brian Palumbo

I bought a 2015 Audi A6 Certified Preowned Car. My Audi Specialist was a pleasure to work with and made the process seamless. The rest of the staff were friendly and assisted anyway they could by answering my questions. I will be continuing my business with them in the future. I highly recommend anyone looking for a high quality car/dealership to think about Audi Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brian, thanks for the stellar review and recommendation! We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with our team. Enjoy your new 2015 Audi A6!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with customer service "

- Peggy

Lauren was exceptional with the service I received. Pleasure to do business with Princeton Audi. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Lauren Waldrop

Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Peggy, thanks for the 5-star review! It's so great to see Lauren was able to take such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Kevin007

The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get the car I wanted to went out and found it at another location and actually swapped cars just so I could be happy with the vehicle I truly wanted. Staff is always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Lauren Waldrop, Brandyn Csorgo

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight Up!"

- Brad T

After a lengthy search for a CPO Q5 I connected with sales rep Chris Riches. Low mileage, B & O stereo were tops on my list. I own 3 other Audi's and appreciate Audi's quality and styling. Jade set up my appointment, discussed the car while test driving with Chris and agreed on a purchase price. No pressure approach made the process very comfortable. A thorough explanation of the Q5 features was provided by Chris upon pick up a few days later. I will definitely keep Princeton Audi high on the radar when I go for my next ride. Ryan the sales manager is a cool dude also. Brad Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Brad, thank you for returning to our dealership and writing us a five-star review. We are glad our sales staff could take care of you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Audi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,999

2017 Audi A3

$19,999

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,574

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$52,574

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $57,800

2017 BMW X5 M

$57,800

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,999

2020 Audi Q5

$36,999

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $72,060

2021 Audi Q8

$72,060

used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $31,499

2018 Audi A5

$31,499