About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Orsi.
Ryan Orsi
Ryan Orsi, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Ryan Orsi

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Ryan Orsi

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable Salesman"

- Happy Customer

Extremely helpful sales staff. Very quick response to internet search. Ryan has happy to spend as much time as I needed to decide which Q5 I was interested in, with 2 lengthy test drives. I never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Ryan was able to provide all the help and support that you needed. We hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Cargirl123

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with the assistance of Ryan and Jade. They made the entire process seamless from start to finish and answered all of my questions, even off the clock. Very knowledgeable and patient. Great experience and would highly recommend Princeton Audi to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 07, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating. We're so glad to hear that Ryan and Jade were helpful and made your experience seamless. We hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth buying experience"

- CPulse

This was one of my smoothest buying experiences ever. I had a specific car in mind and Jade quickly set me up with a salesperson on short notice on the same days as my initial inquiry. Ryan was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all of my questions. There was no pressure to buy a more expensive model as I have experienced elsewhere. I picked up the car two days later and Ryan stayed late with us to help with delivery. Everyone I interested around the showroom was friendly and helpful. I will definitely consider this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 27, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Jade and Ryan were able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Amirkarim

Ryan was very helpful and will work again with him. He made great deal, and whatever was promised was delivered. Great salesman, will come again in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to know that Ryan was able to help and provide you with such a great experience! We will look forward to seeing you again.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional service!"

- dstokes217

My salesman, Ryan Orsi, was very professional and accommodating. There was no pressure to buy and I really couldn't turn down the deal on the 2015 Audi A4 with low miles. It was a Black Friday sale weeks from Black Friday. I was very satisfied with Ryan and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy we were able to give you such a great experience.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$64,700

2018 Audi A7

$64,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,970

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,225

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,901

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,545

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,805

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,559