Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Orsi.
Ryan Orsi
Ryan Orsi at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Ryan Orsi

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ryan Orsi

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He answered all..."

- bethhart216

Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He answered all of our questions & did not pressure us at all. I am happy with the car- I just wish it had remote start capability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade

Jan 04, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's so great to hear that Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. Thanks for telling us that he answered all of your questions and you're happy with your new car!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing! So professional and smooth..."

- Alexis.r300

This place is amazing! So professional and smooth process! I was working with Ryan Orsi and he’s an amazing sales person and knows his stuff! Everything was practically ready when it was time to pick up the car and wasn’t pushy about anything. Communicated very effectively and without his service I wouldn’t have been able to drive off so fast! Go Ryan!!!!! I also worked with Jade in the beginning of my process and she’s amazing!!! Everything was so efficient and such a smooth process. I didn’t live close but she was very accommodating to my needs to ensure it wasn’t a waste of my time and got approved right away! Thanks Jade!!!! Please go to her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Dec 18, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's so nice to hear that Ryan was helpful and knowledgeable. We're also glad to know that Jade was helpful too and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- gellowitch

I found everyone I dealt with very pleasant and easy to deal with. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure they answered all my questions. They felt I should feel comfortable with my choices. Ryan went above and beyond the necessities and even came to my home so I wouldn't have to drive to the dealership which was an hour away for me. He spent the time explaining all the features in my car and also said he is available for help even after I get home with my car so I would feel comfortable in calling him. He is an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop , Joe Solano

Dec 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Ryan went above and beyond to help! Thanks for the terrific review and we enjoy hearing that Ryan was an outstanding salesman.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- carina.ichia

My experience at Audi Princeton was nice and easy. Huge thanks to Jade Atkins and Ryan Orsi who both answered my questions tirelessly and professionally, I’m in love with my new Q3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Dec 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for telling us that your experience was nice and easy. We enjoy knowing that Jade and Ryan were very helpful with your questions and you love your new Q3!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FAST, PROFESSIONAL, FAIR"

- Critical Buyer #1

I was looking for a very specific vehicle and after an extensive internet search I found several which fit my criteria in the Northeast. Princeton AUDI had the BEST price. I contacted them via email and they immediately engaged and provided a quote on my trade. It was a good deal and I traveled there and closed a trade and a sale within a couple of hours. I expect to be back there in 12-18 months when I need to upgrade my other car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Customer"

- RobertBruce

No problem. The car was as represented online and I bought it that night! Very easy to do business with. It's just that easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Jade Atkins

May 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable Salesman"

- Happy Customer

Extremely helpful sales staff. Very quick response to internet search. Ryan has happy to spend as much time as I needed to decide which Q5 I was interested in, with 2 lengthy test drives. I never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Ryan was able to provide all the help and support that you needed. We hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Cargirl123

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with the assistance of Ryan and Jade. They made the entire process seamless from start to finish and answered all of my questions, even off the clock. Very knowledgeable and patient. Great experience and would highly recommend Princeton Audi to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 07, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating. We're so glad to hear that Ryan and Jade were helpful and made your experience seamless. We hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying experience"

- CPulse

This was one of my smoothest buying experiences ever. I had a specific car in mind and Jade quickly set me up with a salesperson on short notice on the same days as my initial inquiry. Ryan was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all of my questions. There was no pressure to buy a more expensive model as I have experienced elsewhere. I picked up the car two days later and Ryan stayed late with us to help with delivery. Everyone I interested around the showroom was friendly and helpful. I will definitely consider this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 27, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Jade and Ryan were able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Amirkarim

Ryan was very helpful and will work again with him. He made great deal, and whatever was promised was delivered. Great salesman, will come again in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to know that Ryan was able to help and provide you with such a great experience! We will look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A7 car, priced at $79,790

2019 Audi A7

$79,790

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,100

2019 Audi Q7

$66,100

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $40,075

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$40,075

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,950

2019 Audi A4

$50,950