Ryan Orsi
Ryan Orsi at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ryan Orsi

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Ryan Orsi

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Helpful Sales Service by Ryan Orsi Ryan O. was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful as we were deciding on the car which was right for us. He went out of his way to drive one More

by R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your kind review. We are very glad to know that Ryan was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful, and he went above and beyond to make sure the new car you were considering would fit in your garage. Thanks and enjoy your lease!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He answered all of our questions & did not pressure us at all. I am happy with the car- I just wish it had remote start capability. More

by bethhart216
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade

Jan 04, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's so great to hear that Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. Thanks for telling us that he answered all of your questions and you're happy with your new car!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing! So professional and smooth process! I was working with Ryan Orsi and he’s an amazing sales person and knows his stuff! Everything was practically ready when it was time to pick More

by Alexis.r300
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Dec 18, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's so nice to hear that Ryan was helpful and knowledgeable. We're also glad to know that Jade was helpful too and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent experience I found everyone I dealt with very pleasant and easy to deal with. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure they answered all my questions More

by gellowitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop , Joe Solano

Dec 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Ryan went above and beyond to help! Thanks for the terrific review and we enjoy hearing that Ryan was an outstanding salesman.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership! My experience at Audi Princeton was nice and easy. Huge thanks to Jade Atkins and Ryan Orsi who both answered my questions tirelessly and professional More

by carina.ichia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Dec 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for telling us that your experience was nice and easy. We enjoy knowing that Jade and Ryan were very helpful with your questions and you love your new Q3!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FAST, PROFESSIONAL, FAIR I was looking for a very specific vehicle and after an extensive internet search I found several which fit my criteria in the Northeast. Princeton AU More

by Critical Buyer #1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 20, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Customer No problem. The car was as represented online and I bought it that night! Very easy to do business with. It's just that easy. More

by RobertBruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Jade Atkins

May 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful and made your car buying process easy. We appreciate the compliments, and we hope to see you again in the future.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable Salesman Extremely helpful sales staff. Very quick response to internet search. Ryan has happy to spend as much time as I needed to decide which Q5 I was inter More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Ryan was able to provide all the help and support that you needed. We hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with the assistance of Ryan and Jade. They made the entire process seamless from start to finish and an More

by Cargirl123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 07, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating. We're so glad to hear that Ryan and Jade were helpful and made your experience seamless. We hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth buying experience This was one of my smoothest buying experiences ever. I had a specific car in mind and Jade quickly set me up with a salesperson on short notice on t More

by CPulse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 27, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Jade and Ryan were able to help and congratulations on your new car. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,799
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi e-tron GT car, priced at $104,710
2022 Audi e-tron GT
new
Florett Silver metallic exterior
2-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A8 car, priced at $102,855
2022 Audi A8
new
Vesuvius Gray metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,295
2022 Audi A4
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $59,999
2019 Audi Q8
used
Night Black exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD