Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Robin .
Chris Robin
Chris  Robin  at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Robin

Sales and Leasing Professional

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Chris Robin

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris went above and beyond to turn a really bad..."

- Katie

Chris went above and beyond to turn a really bad experience into an amazing one. I had bought my car just a year ago which I absolutely loved, and unfortunately it was hit and totaled. Chris made sure I got the car that looked exactly the same as mine, but newer and better. There were hiccups along the way due to insurance but he patiently waited and communicated with me extremely well. He’s also very kind and a great conversationalist during the process. I would HIGHLY recommend Honda of Lisle and Chris! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice and straight forward. Chris went..."

- ANDREWJONES_6 Verified Customer

Chris was very nice and straight forward. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I received all the incentives and rebates Honda had to offer. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually come to this dealership for service on my..."

- jennifer.laube

I usually come to this dealership for service on my vehicle because they always do a great job, so I decided to buy a new car from them. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Great customer service and buying experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Brent Reeves

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car , service , good to communicate..."

- EDBAILIE Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car , service , good to communicate with and very friendly, busy and good service brings people back to the dealership ,second vehicle bought there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell , Porter

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to look online at a few cars I was interested..."

- JDOTE93FLYER Verified Customer

I was able to look online at a few cars I was interested in and Chris let me test drive both of them. Chris pointed out some helpful information that I never would have thought of which included seeing if the car had been in an accident or had minor body work on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda. A 2020 Honda Accord hybrid to be exact...."

- JFAHY7 Verified Customer

I bought a Honda. A 2020 Honda Accord hybrid to be exact. It was silver in color. The interior was black cloth. I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We're glad you like your new 2020 Honda Accord. Thank you for the kind review, it means a lot to all of us at Honda of Lisle!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris, my sales person, was great! Very helpful. Very..."

- Paula S Verified Customer

Chris, my sales person, was great! Very helpful. Very friendly place. Good selection of inventory on hand. Overall, it was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for visiting Chris at Honda of Lisle, Paula! We look forward to your next visit!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Robin was very friendly. Took on 2 tasks with my..."

- JOHN.PIERRI Verified Customer

Chris Robin was very friendly. Took on 2 tasks with my wife’s new lease, and my lease transfer. I won’t take my business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Reeves

Sep 28, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for trusting Chris at Honda of Lisle, John! We hope to have you as a customer for life!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Excellent dealership. Chris..."

- SMDR

Great customer service. Excellent dealership. Chris Robin was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I’m so happy with my new Honda HRV, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Sep 21, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for visiting Chris at Honda of Lisle! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda HRV! See you next time!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good feeling(comfortable). I Will be Recommended to my..."

- ZHAOGZHAO Verified Customer

Good feeling(comfortable). I Will be Recommended to my friends. And also, good price. I love this car. Overall, I am very satisfied with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Mary Murphy

Sep 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We love to hear from our satisfied customers! Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125