About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Roy.
Chris Roy
Chris Roy, .GSM, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Chris Roy

.GSM

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Chris Roy

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience at Ferman Volvo"

- NPCFan

Our salesman, Steve Hanson, was extremely knowledgeable, patient, resourceful, and flexible. He found the perfect car for us, and spent time with us after the purchase to ensure we knew how all the bells and whistles worked. A consummate professional! We've already referred some colleagues to Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hanson

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- B. Chan

I had a very positive experience with Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs. They responded promptly to email and I was able to work out a great deal on a new car before setting foot in the dealership. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Alan Klingaman

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience! "

- gotmick

If you are looking for a new or used car, this is the dealership to go to! I was treated so fairly. I had shopped many other local dealerships with horrible experiences. When I got to Ferman, I knew I was dealing with very honest and trustworthy people. I can't thank Chris, Alan and Michael enough. They stayed late and made sure that I left happy. And a huge thank you to Jay in the finance department, who went up and beyond getting me a great interest rate. I recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is car shopping because you will leave as happy as I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Michael Kashtan, Jay Van Doren

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Krissy

Alan Klingaman helped us find the perfect car to fit our family's needs! He was attentive and proactive, but never over bearing. We are 100% happy with our decision. This is our second Volvo in our family from the Ferman Volvo dealership in Tarpon Springs. The service department is phenominal. Matt and Sharon are so easy to work with and really treat you like you are family. This dealership makes it really difficult to look anywhere else for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service"

- 808Miami5

As soon as we walked in we felt like VIP. Any questions that I had were answered quickly. The team was just outstanding from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Charlie

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lisa

Alan Klngaman was a pleasure to work with. He made purchasing my son's car easy and stress free! The service department has also been wonderful to work with. I would recommend Ferman Volvo to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Maddie1

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle on my own. Alan worked with me to get my monthly payments to where I was comfortable. No pressure to buy. Alan is awesome! I highly recommend him and Ferman Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"W O W "

- the swedes

W O W Chris Alan and James GREAT people and fantastic service!!! Had a great time in this clean and customer friendly dealership. And we got a great deal on our Volvo!!!!! Thank you guys!!!! Barbro o Claes Andersson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Alan Klingaman

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cecilia1271

After visiting other Volvo dealers, we went to Ferman Volvo Cars Tarpon Springs and had an great experience. We purchased a beautiful Volvo XC 60. They worked with us until the numbers and terms were suitable to our needs. A special thanks to James Baker, Steve Hanson and Christopher Roy for excellent professionalism and service. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Steve Hanson

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience at Ferman Volvo TS"

- noelhsm

We recently purchased a used Volvo from Ferman Volvo Tarpon Springs and had a very positive experience. Everyone we dealt with was straightforward and seemingly honest and looking out for our best interest. We highly recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Alan and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Charlie Cox

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,756

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,948

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,537

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,072

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$42,629

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,805

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,603

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$70,707