About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Roy.
Chris Roy
Chris Roy, .GSM, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Chris Roy

.GSM

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Chris Roy

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lisa

Alan Klngaman was a pleasure to work with. He made purchasing my son's car easy and stress free! The service department has also been wonderful to work with. I would recommend Ferman Volvo to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Maddie1

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle on my own. Alan worked with me to get my monthly payments to where I was comfortable. No pressure to buy. Alan is awesome! I highly recommend him and Ferman Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"W O W "

- the swedes

W O W Chris Alan and James GREAT people and fantastic service!!! Had a great time in this clean and customer friendly dealership. And we got a great deal on our Volvo!!!!! Thank you guys!!!! Barbro o Claes Andersson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Alan Klingaman

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cecilia1271

After visiting other Volvo dealers, we went to Ferman Volvo Cars Tarpon Springs and had an great experience. We purchased a beautiful Volvo XC 60. They worked with us until the numbers and terms were suitable to our needs. A special thanks to James Baker, Steve Hanson and Christopher Roy for excellent professionalism and service. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Steve Hanson

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience at Ferman Volvo TS"

- noelhsm

We recently purchased a used Volvo from Ferman Volvo Tarpon Springs and had a very positive experience. Everyone we dealt with was straightforward and seemingly honest and looking out for our best interest. We highly recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Alan and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Charlie Cox

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Bunch"

- Happy Camper

Dealt with two other local Volvo dealerships. Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs is the best!!! No bait & switch. They mean what they say. My deal was even better than advertised. This is the place to lease your next Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Chris and Alan were great to deal with, knowledgeable & patient.

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience "

- Joshua

The sales and service team are excellent! We've had great customer service and convenient maintenance. Repeat customers. Love Volvo and will return to Tarpon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Alan Klingaman

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Joshua!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Momma gets an XC90"

- Momma's XC90

Wonderful service at Ferman Volvo! We had very limited time to buy and Chris Roy and Alan Klingaman were fantastic. From finding the right vehicle to completing the paperwork it was a great experience, and we drove past three other Volvo dealerships on our way up from Bradenton. We would highly recommend the Ferman Team. Thanks again, Bryan, Melissa, Mallory and Jillian P.S. Mal and Jill love their new pink Volvo hats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Steve (Finance)

Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with buying our Volvo!!"

- The Kennedy’s

Our family was just going to take a peek at the Volvo’s on Saturday and were greeted by Chris’s big smile & friendliness! We then saw that they had beautiful demo SUV’s at a great price:) We took one for a test drive with Alan who was super enthusiastic about the vehicle and very knowledgeable- and were sold!! The XC90 SUV is so comfortable and has the smoothest ride ever. There are so many features , we are still trying to figure them out, but Alan says we can keep coming back for more tutorials. Steve helped us with the financing and they gave us an awesome price for our Mazda trade- he also got us where we wanted payment wise and was very positive and personable. Chris gave us some Volvo swag- hats & tumblers and made my sons day! I can’t say enough about this experience- it was quick & painless and everyone at the dealership were super sweet and welcoming. We highly recommend doing business with FermanVolvo Tarpon Springs. 12/10 rating!! Thank you so much, Stacy, Jimi and Aidan Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman, Steve Hanson , Everyone was super sweet!!

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly Service"

- eyegirlone

I have owned 2 Ferman Volvo vehicles over the past 15 years. I have had nothing but professionalism, great advise and customer service from the service team: Matt, Sharon and Judy. The experienced mechanics, Jim, Todd and Drew have helped me get the best performance and longevity from my cars. It is a testament to the organization that you go there time after time, and you are greeted by the same people. They know me, they know my cars, and they make you feel truly like a valued guest. There is another Volvo dealer a little closer, but the Ferman experience is worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,271

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,343

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,241

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,548

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,435

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,072

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,838

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,146