About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Roy.
Chris Roy
Chris Roy, .GSM, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Chris Roy

.GSM

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chris Roy

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Alan and Chris"

- CandP

We were referred to Alan Klingaman at Ferman Volvo by a trusted friend from another dealership because of our interest in the XC90. Alan was extremely helpful with test drives, pricing information, and generally answering all my questions. Chris went out of his way to search for cars in inventory at other Volvo dealers - more than once. We ended up ordering from Sweden and both Chris and Alan kept us informed on status and delivery. The actual purchase was easy and Alan spent a great deal of time showing us all the features of the vehicle. We never were pressured to make a decision or buy things we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman

May 02, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Leasing Experience Ever"

- resstation

Outstanding leasing experience. Spoke with Alan Klingaman on the phone first, we came to an agreement, went in and looked at the car to be sure it was what I wanted and completed the paperwork in record time and with excellent customer service from everyone involved. Super people to work with. As a female, working with a dealership on my own is hit or miss. I've actually walked out of a dealership when I was being treated like I shouldn't be discussing cars with a man (true story). Not so here. Everything went smoothly and just as agreed. You won't regret it, no matter how far you have to drive to get to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman , Greg - finance

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle buying experience"

- DSmith55

Thanks to Jim Baker and Chris (manager) for making the car buying experience enjoyable. Jim was helpful in explaining the features of the new vehicle. No problems. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T S, James Baker

Jan 16, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Scott_G2164

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. The first vehicle resulted in their taking back the vehicle and giving me a new one. That was handled very efficiently and professionally. The car I just purchased was handled just as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingman

Jan 15, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Hi Scott, Thank You again for letting us assist you with your vehicle needs. Its always a pleasure to serve you. Will see you when your ready for your first oil change.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience to date!"

- L Constantin

The staff at Ferman Volvo is the easiest to do business with: Chris Roy and Alan Klingaman were honest, efficient, accurate and extremely knowledgeable. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Klingaman

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and no high pressure to buy"

- AnthonyN

They took time showing us all the functions and features of the car and spent a lot of time with myself and wife. Everyone was very friendly and very efficient . Of all the dealerships we have dealt with, by far Ferman Volvo is the best. From the manager to the salesmen they were very knowledgeable which made our experience with Volvo very satisfying. They went over and above to please us in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baker, Alan King

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price on a Volvo with no high pressure sales talk."

- MP Yogi

We found the best deals and selections of Volvos at Ferman dealership. The sales staff and management were courteous, professional and welcomed us when we arrived. We called ahead and both the manager and salesman greeted us immediately. Car buying is stressful but Ferman made the process has pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T S

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,029

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,871

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,316

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,682

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,943

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,741

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,016

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,344