About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Baker.
James Baker
James Baker, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

James Baker

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43530 US Highway 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of James Baker

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most calm car buying experience ever!"

- Lori Newlove

Jim Baker was completely competent and well mannered, he encouraged me to have a thorough test drive and turned me over to the incredible Sarah Smith who is the best manager I can remember ever working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Lori!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressless"

- W & C

The experience buying our car at this dealer was amazing! They are all very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of all aspects in this business. They worked with us in a way that I never felt so confident on my decisions in regards to this car. It didn't take too much time either. James Baker is a great asset for this company in my opinion, as well as the young gentleman that did all the paperwork, and Mr. Ed, the manager, which personally came to us to thank us for the purchase. If I have to buy another car in the future, I will definitely go back to this dealership. Thanks a bunch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!"

- MarthaO813 Volvo S60

I drove from Tampa to Tarpon Springs to lease my Volvo, James (Jim) Baker assisted me. He explained all the features and made sure I understood all the vehicle functions, he answered all my questions and I felt very relax "no pressure " like I was talking to friend who wanted the best for me and my family. I will recommend Jim, Matt and the whole team, they are amazing! Thank you for all your help and patience...I love my Volvo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Martha! We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Lindsey North

This experience was great. Friendly, took the time to answer questions. Jim provided information from front to back on how the vehicle functions and the options available. Jim was very accommodating to my time schedule, worked with me. I would go back to this dealership to buy another car next time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Lindsey! We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle buying experience"

- DSmith55

Thanks to Jim Baker and Chris (manager) for making the car buying experience enjoyable. Jim was helpful in explaining the features of the new vehicle. No problems. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, T S

Jan 16, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,429

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,271

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,716

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,682

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,443

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,241

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,516

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,844