Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Ruddick.
Chris Ruddick
Chris  Ruddick at Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Ruddick

Sales Consultant

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai

2001 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

15 Reviews of Chris Ruddick

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Chris on a..."

- tjones4499

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Chris on a couple car purchases. This man is professional. One can rest assured that he has your best interests ahead of his personal gain. I recommend anyone interested in a car purchase with the usual "car buying experience" reach out to him. Additionally I recommended a family member that also made a purchase. I was mailed a referral check which misspelled my last name I returned the check and Chris drove my home from Bartellsvlle ok to Owasso some 45 miles to hand deliver it and make it right. That doesn't happen! I am comfortable in recommending anyone who may come across this review do business with this man. He gives the car buying experience back to the Buyer his professionalism allows you to enjoy your purchase completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience thanks to salesman Chris..."

- jazmyn vaughan

Awesome car buying experience thanks to salesman Chris ruddick was very helpful and I appreciated how willing to be flexible on scheduling he was i told him I would be there at 2:30 but I was an hour late and he worked around it! 100% will return when I buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man Chris Ruddick was friendly and got the..."

- Lagal44lagal

The sales man Chris Ruddick was friendly and got the services I needed done quickly and correctly. I was very satisfied with the SUV and deal. Would buy car there again. Thank you. LJ Tucker 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Chris, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you enjoy your new Santa Fe!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Nick C.

My girlfriend recommended coming to see Chris Ruddick when I decided on buying a new truck. Chris was helping another couple so Ryan helped us. They were both knowledgeable and we felt no pressure to make the purchase. When Ryan and the finance department were able to meet us at our budget it sealed the deal. We both love my new GMC Sierra. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Hyundai_Buyer

Chris made my car buying experience super easy & fun (which is not easy to do since car buying is usually such a headache)! He answered all my questions, was patient (I'm picky) & never tried to pressure me to buy. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

THank You!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck "

- Kristina

I was just looking and met with Chris Ruddick to see what he had! He was able to get me in a truck that I absolutely love! He is a great salesman. Never once did he annoy me with overbearing texts/calls. He got straight to the point with no hassle. I will always go back to him. Best car purchase Ive ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Online Price is Misleading"

- Gary

Drove 4 hours one way because car was listed online at $25,600. We brought cash. When asked for best cash deal we were told $28,900! (After all, the online price was dependent upon trade in and financing.) When contacted online chat the evening before we told them it would be a cash deal, we never would have drove 4 hours and then expect to pay $3300 more than advertised price. The salesmen were very cordial but stood ground that they were not going to make any money and came down to $26,500, still $900 MORE than advertised. Then the price comparison route was employed, if it had been pristine I might have considered it but the car had damage to the passenger side, so it didn't demand top dollar and didn't rate being compared with other cars that didn't have the same defeciencies. It was a $25,600 car at most and I consider since the salesmen were aware that the online pricing policy was a problem then the management needs to fix it. Lost a sale over $900 difference. I told them I would do the $25,600 and in the end we all walked away. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barnes

Oct 01, 2019

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

I am sorry you feel this way. If you would like to discuss your concerns further. Please feel free to give us a call and ask to speak with our General Manager, Steve.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. Ask for CHRIS RUDDICK"

- Chad & Angie

We have bought several cars in our life, and each purchase is typically life-draining. Patriot GMC in Bartlesville (Chris Ruddick in particular), however, was the exception! They really made sure we were taken care of. They gave us a *very* fair price for our trade-in, and made the process completely painless! We were in and out in just a little more than an hour with our new vehicle. Customer-oriented people who really seemed to care about our experience, and did everything they could to make the deal work for us. Would definitely visit again for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service department "

- Oldgolfer

The people in the service department were very friendly and professional. My problem was diagnosed and repaired and I was on my way in short time. It was a very pleasant experience. I was especially happy with Thoran Willis who took care of my problem and gave me the confidence to know that my car was restored to a safe and operable condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hill , Thorns Willis

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer!!!"

- cgage5 Verified Customer

I am happy with new car and great warranty. Keep up the good work. Sales people is always friendly and easy to talk to about new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Bowersock , Financal person I don't remember his name, but great to work with.

Feb 14, 2018

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,011

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,011

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,392

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,392

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $39,145

2021 Buick Enclave

$39,145

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,312

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,312

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,402

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,402

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,256

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,256