About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Patriot GMC Hyundai

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006
Call (918) 608-9092

132 Reviews of Patriot GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Ran into a purchase snag but team resolved it smoothly"

- HondaBMWguy

Let’s be fair. Mistakes happen. What matters is making it right! Hyundai makes great cars and the Kona will be our 5th. Chris and management team worked to get it done. Under Promise and Over Deliver--In my world mistakes happen, then you review the situation, talk and failrly resolve them. All is well that ends well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ruddick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager
December 26, 2018

"First time buying "

- Alanna

This was my first time buying a car and I was super nervous. Fortunately we were matched with John Earl who made the process simple and fairly quick. They made it work through my bank to fit within my price range which I am grateful for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Viles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Honesty "

- Timefornewtruck

#1 on my list and i felt this with John. If you shop a Patriot I recommend asking for him. Very knowledgeable and never pressure me in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None
November 26, 2018

"Owner "

- Cheryl’s truck

I’m very happy with this dealership, this is my third vehicle to buy here.Jerry and John were very easy to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Hyundaifan

I had an issue with my steering column which was covered under 100000 miles but unfortunately I had just passed that. The service department sent a request to Hyundai to cover the repair and they agreed to it much to my surprise. I bought my car at Malone before Patriot took over. Thank you to the great customer service and going to bat for me and getting it done. It drives like a new car now no clunking steering wheel :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

That's Great! I'm glad your steering issue was covered! We love hearing from happy customers.

August 30, 2018

"Definitely a 5 star operation!"

- Phillips

Purchased a Sonata in 2015 and recently a 2018 Santa Fe. Our experience has been wonderful! Anytime you purchase a vehicle then go back three years later speaks for itself. I love the warm and friendly atmosphere. Always making you feel like family. Ms Paula Lanni sales associate is one of the best! Within minutes she had me sold on the Santa Fe. I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you Patriot and Paula Lanni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Lanni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the repeat business! Thank you for letting others know about your great experience!

August 29, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Lla1962

We were referred to Patriot, specified and ordered vehicle via phone and website. Our visit to pickup the vehicle was organized and efficient. John Werts was professional and thorough. Overall one of best auto purchases I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback!

August 07, 2018

"Amazing. "

- Jessie11

John made my experience less stressful and enjoyable. Everything was easy amd everyone was super friendly. John was friendly and honest, amd also did what he could to get me what i wanted for the price i wanted. I will definitely be buying my vehicles from them dor now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you Jessie!

August 06, 2018

"Easiest used car shopping I have done "

- Bri Walls

John made buying a car simple and fun. We were looking for a used vehicle that seats 8 in a minimal price range. John found us one we loved and could afford! Will definitely go back for my next one!! Ask for John Werts if you are looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you Bri! We're so excited you found a car you love.

July 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bridget10

I have always dreaded buying a vehicle but with our growing family, my husband and I decided it was time to trade in my smaller suv and get something more family friendly. we met with Nathan and he took us for a test drive in a GMC Yukon Texas edition that I absolutely loved! He made the experience stress and gave us what we wanted for our old vehicle. It’s been two weeks and I love my new vehicle! Between his friendliness, thoroughness and all around great personality, we had a great experience! Thanks Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Bridget! Enjoy your Yukon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results