About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Patriot GMC Hyundai

4.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006
Call (918) 608-9092

92 Reviews of Patriot GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Erobin84

Everyone at Patriot GMC Hyundai showed exemplary customer service and assistance while we searched for a new car. After listening to our needs and preferences, John Werts went out of his way to offer genuine advice and insight that led us to finding the perfect car for our family. Our children were with us and several employees even took it in turns to play with them and watch them so my husband and I could focus on finding a car. I would highly recommend Patriot's to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- lindatice4

Great place to buy an auto. No pressure, friendly, hometown experience. Buying process was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Lifetime Customer "

- amblified

This was my first car purchase and John went above and beyond to make sure I was knowledgeable of every step of the process. He has attention to detail and great integrity. He listened to my preferences and desires and went above my expectations. His character, honesty, and wisdom made me feel comfortable as a woman and I would recommend anyone I know to come to him! Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Hsb97

I'm incredibly pleased with not only the dealership but Our salesman John! We drove up from Tulsa and it definitely wasn't a waste of our time. Everyone was incredibly respectful, nice and answered all of our questions. We felt welcome and we were able to test drive the car to really know what it drove like. This was a great experience and I recommend it to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Auto Purchase"

- 1971dart

John was a pleasure to deal with. It was a no pressure transaction. I would highly recommend John and Patriot Auto for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback! And thank you for the recommendation.

September 07, 2017

"Quick courtesy representation"

- pmk1295

Kent had the info I ask for or knew where to get it, he offered to get me anything he didn't have on site. Made the purchase quick and a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
Sep 08, 2017 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you!

September 04, 2017

"Everyone was kind and helped us with everything we needed. "

- Ashlee13

The service was excellent, they helped us with all our questions we had and made sure that we felt very welcomed there. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation Ashlee!

September 03, 2017

"Buyer"

- chrishinson7

Nathan Miller is a really good guy!! He went over everything with my new car. I even came back with my daughter and bought her a new 2018 Elantra thru Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2017 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback

August 30, 2017

"Excellent Service!!!"

- christy0826

John and Sales Manager Jerry Werts did an excellent job of locating the car we wanted in a timely manner and at a great price! We couldn't be more pleased with our car as well as the service we received. Thank you John for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback!

August 29, 2017

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Nicstroope

This was the best car buying experience I have had. Mike Roberts was great. I had to trade my car last minute. Mike and the team at Patriot made it happen. After all was done, Mike took the time to show me how to work each detail of my car. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone wanting a great car buying experience to Mike. By the way, I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian
Sep 08, 2017 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We're so excited that you LOVE your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results