About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Patriot GMC Hyundai

4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

2001 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006
Call (918) 608-9092

128 Reviews of Patriot GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Hyundaifan

I had an issue with my steering column which was covered under 100000 miles but unfortunately I had just passed that. The service department sent a request to Hyundai to cover the repair and they agreed to it much to my surprise. I bought my car at Malone before Patriot took over. Thank you to the great customer service and going to bat for me and getting it done. It drives like a new car now no clunking steering wheel :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

That's Great! I'm glad your steering issue was covered! We love hearing from happy customers.

August 30, 2018

"Definitely a 5 star operation!"

- Phillips

Purchased a Sonata in 2015 and recently a 2018 Santa Fe. Our experience has been wonderful! Anytime you purchase a vehicle then go back three years later speaks for itself. I love the warm and friendly atmosphere. Always making you feel like family. Ms Paula Lanni sales associate is one of the best! Within minutes she had me sold on the Santa Fe. I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you Patriot and Paula Lanni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Lanni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the repeat business! Thank you for letting others know about your great experience!

August 29, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Lla1962

We were referred to Patriot, specified and ordered vehicle via phone and website. Our visit to pickup the vehicle was organized and efficient. John Werts was professional and thorough. Overall one of best auto purchases I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback!

August 07, 2018

"Amazing. "

- Jessie11

John made my experience less stressful and enjoyable. Everything was easy amd everyone was super friendly. John was friendly and honest, amd also did what he could to get me what i wanted for the price i wanted. I will definitely be buying my vehicles from them dor now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you Jessie!

August 06, 2018

"Easiest used car shopping I have done "

- Bri Walls

John made buying a car simple and fun. We were looking for a used vehicle that seats 8 in a minimal price range. John found us one we loved and could afford! Will definitely go back for my next one!! Ask for John Werts if you are looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you Bri! We're so excited you found a car you love.

July 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bridget10

I have always dreaded buying a vehicle but with our growing family, my husband and I decided it was time to trade in my smaller suv and get something more family friendly. we met with Nathan and he took us for a test drive in a GMC Yukon Texas edition that I absolutely loved! He made the experience stress and gave us what we wanted for our old vehicle. It’s been two weeks and I love my new vehicle! Between his friendliness, thoroughness and all around great personality, we had a great experience! Thanks Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Bridget! Enjoy your Yukon!

July 11, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience we have ever had."

- TBerry

My wife and I were in Bartlesville looking at another dealership for a Chrysler Town & Country but they had to bring the vehicle from out of town. We drove by Patriot and spotted a 2017 Pacifica that my wife liked and Nathan Miller met us took us on a test drive. The car was fine and the lifetime warranty was a major selling point. We had already arranged financing, but Nathan convinced us that he could beat the financing deal. His manager, Brian did beat the deal by over $100.00 per month. My wife drove her Pacifica home that night. Patriot gave us a fantastic experience due to the personnel. Between the people, the lifetime warranty and the financing, this was the most positive car buying experience of our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian McCormick
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

That's great! Thank you for sharing your story

July 01, 2018

"Very positive experience!"

- Jan

My car salesman was very friendly, but not overbearing, which I appreciated. Paula was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I was purchasing the car for my son who is in college, and she very much involved him in the conversation. It allowed him to feel like he had a part in the decision to purchase the vehicle, and it also gave him some valuable experience for someday when he will purchase a car on his own. Thank you Paula, and thank you Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Lanni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you Jan! We appreciate your business.

June 02, 2018

"How the car buying experience should be!"

- Pcs327

Amazing experience! John was honest and upfront about every aspect of the purchase process and worked around our crazy schedule. No fast talk, or over the top sales pitch. We felt like we had a very knowledgeable guide instead of a salesman. He was more interested in building a relationship and our trust. It was clear to us that his goal was a repeat customer instead of a big sale. A new car is a big decision that can be stressful to some, but John kept it light and fun. He earned our respect and our future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Werts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Patriot GMC Hyundai responded

We're so excited to have you as a customer! We'll see you again.

May 28, 2018

"Great place to buy a car. Ask for CHRIS RUDDICK"

- Chad & Angie

We have bought several cars in our life, and each purchase is typically life-draining. Patriot GMC in Bartlesville (Chris Ruddick in particular), however, was the exception! They really made sure we were taken care of. They gave us a *very* fair price for our trade-in, and made the process completely painless! We were in and out in just a little more than an hour with our new vehicle. Customer-oriented people who really seemed to care about our experience, and did everything they could to make the deal work for us. Would definitely visit again for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ruddick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results