Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Rutkowsky.
Chris Rutkowsky
Chris  Rutkowsky at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Rutkowsky

Internet Sales Specialist

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

27500 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Chris Rutkowsky

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Maggsbarnes

Great service and very helpful dealers! I got exactly what I was looking for and in my price range! Information was given in an easy to understand way and was always shared with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Huckleberry416

Chris was very friendly, informative, and helpful! He made the process simple and pleasant. I will definitely recommend this Dealership in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Holtz29

These guys work hard at getting you a deal cause their products practically sell themselves. Beautiful, wide open, and clean dealership. They make you very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Falcetti, Rick Taylor, Walter Kriz

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experiwnxe"

- MarinaWass

Best dealership around! Everyone here is always friendly and helpful. They really go above and beyond to give you the best experience whether you’re buying, leasing, trading in, etc. I’ve gotten 5 cars here (leasing and buying) and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Taylor

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Welder Dawson

Chris is really well informed and helped me find my 2018 Dodge Challenger. If anybody is looking to bye new Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram Big Horn"

- Mike L

Chris and Joe were very courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Their no nonsense internet price was a great deal and hassle free. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- Rick

I went into the dealership to meet with Chris R, after having worked with him through email. I spoke with Chris nearly two weeks before actually getting the car. I told him very specifically what I was looking for, and throughout the process he continued to provide options within my guidelines. He didn't once try to upsell me on something that I hadn't asked for. I was not the easiest customer to work with as I continued to change my mind. In the end I am very pleased with the experience. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- sghusk

Chris R was extremely helpful and friendly. Answered all of the questions I had while being very friendly and easy to talk to. Made the process easy and enjoyable which isn’t easy when buying a car. Chris R is a truly great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Mush18

Great customer service. Chris and Anthony were very attentive and helpful in my decision of what vehicle I wanted to purchase. Explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castaneda

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, friendly and professional "

- Eurobaron

Called about a car I liked, drove up there, traded my old car in and got the car I wanted and was in and out by about an hour. Great service and amazing prices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Weber, Christian Falcetti, Walter Kriz

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,990

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,990

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,244

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,244

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,392

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$28,392

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,038

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,038

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,955

2020 Ram 1500

$38,955

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,049

2020 Jeep Renegade

$26,049