About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Salazar.
Chris Salazar
Chris Salazar, Sales Professional, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Salazar

Sales Professional

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Chris Salazar

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Kim L

I was recommended by a friend of my daughters to call Chris Salazar. What a great salesperson to work with. Chris is AWESOME! I have never had such a easy experience purchasing a vehicle. Chris jumped to many hoops to make this deal go through. Chris always returned my calls quickly and was on top of his game. I will definitely be back to purchase from Chris and Bowman Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2015

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts from your recent purchasing experience at Bowman Chevrolet, Kim! We are glad to hear Chris was able to earn your future business, as well! We hope to continue earning your business in the future!

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience leasing a car!"

- maschwa

We have been going to Bowman Chevrolet for maintenance of one of our cars for several years and have had a positive experience so we decided to go there to see about leasing a new car. We ended up deciding the same day on leasing a 2015 Equinox after meeting with Chris Salazar, who made the entire leasing process easy and stress free. Chris was very professional, pleasant, friendly, courteous and thorough. We are very happy that we went to Bowman Chevrolet.Thank you, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2015

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent leasing experience at Bowman Chevrolet! It is great to hear Chris was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We hope to continue earning your business in the future! Enjoy your new Equinox!

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- ihenson

Chris was great to work with! He did a great of meeting/ exceeding my expectations. If you're looking for a vehicle you must all Chris Salazar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2015

Bowman Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear Chris was able to exceed your expectations on your recent visit to Bowman Chevrolet! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Leasing Experience"

- SDK

I leased a 2015 Chevy Equinox from Bowman. From the moment I walked into the dealer I knew I would have a great experience as I was immediately greeted and felt at home. I worked with Chris Salazar and Doug Clark - both were very helpful throughout the process. If you ever need a new vehicle see Chris - he will treat you well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Clark

May 29, 2015

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for letting us know how we're doing! It is great to hear Chris and Doug were able to provide you with such a great experience. We hope to continue earning your business! Enjoy your new Equinox!

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Professional, Friendly, Pleasant, No Pressure Sales"

- Pmilk

We have purchased our last four vehicles from Bowman Chevrolet...and we live in Florida! There are reasons why we keep coming back; Doug Clark, Peggy Trapp, Chris Salazar, have made all our buying experiences pleasurable. Friendly, no pressure sales tactics, knowledgeable, professional, and just plain good people to work with. They also maintain contact after a sale to ensure that you and your vehicle are doing well. And did I mention fair pricing and excellent trade-in value? We will continue supporting the local economy as long as we are purchasing cars. Patrick and Carol Milkovich Ft Myers, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp, Doug Clark

Dec 30, 2014

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Wow, thank you for your continued loyalty to Bowman Chevrolet all the way from Florida! Customer service is one of our team's top priorities and it's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with us so much that you keep coming back, even from such a distance. Please give us a call if you ever need anything else and we will be looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"recent lease"

- bridgetk26

I leased a vehicle with the assistance of Chris Salazar. He explained everything in detail and was very knowledgeable. We appreciated all of his help and he was very courteous. The transaction was completed quickly and we received the car the next day. Would highly recommend Bowman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2014

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback on Chris! We appreciate your business and are so glad you were pleased with your visit. Please let us know if we can help with anything else, and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- candice.washington.37

Chris Salazar, thank you for helping me find the best deal for my budget. I am very pleased with my Chevy Equinox and I will keep Bowman Chevrolet (and you) in mind with future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2014

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback on Chris. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed working with him and that you're loving your new Equinox! Please let us know if we can help with anything else now or in the future, and we look forward to your next visit!

...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,050

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,550

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,114

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,870

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,447

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,682