About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Samperi.
Chris Samperi
Chris Samperi, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, New Country Toyota of Westport
not yet rated

Chris Samperi

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Samperi

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service & knowledge"

- GlennonK

Awesome service & knowledge. Salesmen were pleasant & easy to work with. Everything went smoothly...finance, registration, etc. I would highly recommend this dealer. We love our Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts, Jeffrey Carrington, Leland Feng

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"return client"

- slsgmy136

after 10 deals just dove away in my new 4 runner couldn't be more pleased....my entire family has followed and purchased 8 from the guys at Westport new country we are a very happy family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roberts, Jeffrey Carrington, Jessica Sandri, Chris O'Connell, Stepan Halkowycz, Leland Feng

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!??"

- Sherls

Never knew it would be this easy,I went with to new country toyota in westport just to test drive a car and I with Mr convincing Mike Ciufo that same car is in my drive way right now he and his team were fantastic they make sure everything was ok and I was comfortable in what they were doing Excellent Job,I highly recommend new country Toyota of westport to all.Thanks guys I'm so excited about my Toyota RAV4 ??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell, Leland Feng, Mike Ciufo

April 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Certified Used Prius"

- Satisfied Customer

Easy as pie. They were helpful in every department for all issues that came up. The car runs well and the service is great. The sales dept. was also considerate and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Sandri, Dwayne Taylor, Leland Feng, Mike Ciufo

January 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!!! Thank you New Country Toyota!"

- Jkovacs13

This was my very first lease. John Walsh was helpful, accomodatimg and extremely patient with me. The rest of the staff were friendly and made me feel very comfortable, as well as answering any questions I had. I'm glad I gave New Country a try. I love my new car and encourage anyone reading this to try them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Feng, Jonathan Walsh

November 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy fair buying experience"

- chateaulee

I looked at the car on Friday... they delivered the car Sat morning! All the paperwork was done friday. Very efficient. Hardly knew what hit me! My salesman even followed me home to link the garage door clicker to my 3 buttons in the car. YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Chris O'Connell

Nov 19, 2014

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and please let us know if you need anything during your Toyota ownership. Your business is appreciated! Jamie Buchbinder General Sales Manager jbuchbinder@newcountry.com www.ToyotaWestport.com (203) 222-3300 x3353

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Needed a new car ASAP"

- Hctbike

My 10 year old vehicle was towed to New Country Toyota. I received a diagnostic the same day, and learned it needed major repairs that were beyond what I would fix in an older vehicle. So I found myself in a time crunch to buy another new or pre-owned car. Stepan was very helpful and thorough in providing all the information I needed to make the best purchasing decision for my family. He was available during my time frame to test drive several pre-owned and new vehicles. He never pushed me towards any specific vehicle, and he was pleasant, professional and friendly and more than willing to spend as much time as possible to help me determine which vehicle was right. When I decided upon the 2014 Toyota Highlander and I needed it ASAP, they bumped me to the top of the list in a tight market, and provided me with the exact vehicle I wanted when I arrived to place a deposit on it. The price was fair and they gave me a trade-in credit on my undriveable vehicle, and they were pleasant and professional in every aspect of the transaction. In about 2 hours I went from placing a deposit to driving my new Highlander out of the dealership. Stepan and sales went above and beyond my expectations to provide top notch service when I needed a car ASAP. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stepan Halkowycz, Rocco Durso

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Salesperson, "Semper Fidelis""

- invictus1739

Made phone contact with Stepan on a rainy Friday morning. Came to see him on that Friday afternoon, and within 5 minutes I had signed a contract for a beautiful radiant red 2012 FJ Cruiser. Stepan's customer service, quality of work, professionalism, friendliness, honesty and integrity was nothing less than outstanding!! He helped me with a down payment, secured the lowest financing possible, and got the vehicle ready for me within one week. Price and overall experience was great. I know now where I am going to buy my next vehicle and if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I strongly recommend Stepan and New Country. I give Stepan and New Country Toyota of Westport the highest overall customer service rating. Thank you very much. Also, Stepan is a U.S. Marine. Semper Fidelis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell, Stepan Halkowycz

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Working with Stepan Halkowycz"

- Chris4555

I recently brought my Toyota Avalon ( 2004 ) in for a check up. During that time we decided to start search for a new car. Stepan helped us with the search until he presented us with the Avalon 2013 hybrid. He was very helpful in the process taking both my wife and myself for testdrives. During that time he presented the many qualities of the Avalon. He also realized that price was very important to us since we had not planned to be in the market for a new car at this time. We did reach out to other dealers who had a siimilar car but came back to Stepan because of he continued to stay in touch with us and to work with us on the price with his management and the finance team. Ultimately we choose to buy the car from Stepan even though wqe could have secured a better financial deal with another dealership. We were very happy with Stepan's support and his clear knowledge of the car and what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell, Stepan Halkowycz

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,053

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,069

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,783

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,869

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,764