Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Shear
Chris Shear at Audi Lafayette
Refer Me

Chris Shear

Internet Sales Specialist

Audi Lafayette

6160 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Chris Shear

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more grateful for the team that helped me!..."

- francescataryn12

Couldn’t be more grateful for the team that helped me! They made the process so fun and relaxed and the outcome couldn’t have been better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my daughter's first car. Very happy with our..."

- jennifera106

Purchased my daughter's first car. Very happy with our purchase. Chris S. was GREAT!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Gillaspie

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST SERVICE EVERY I WILL BE BACK..."

- Jaseline2015

THE BEST SERVICE EVERY I WILL BE BACK 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍 MOST DEFINITELY WILL BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT PRICE GREAT EVERYTHING THEY TREAT YOU THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Dupuis, Barbara Marin

May 27, 2021

Jaseline2015 responded

Welcome I thank god for your dealership for this blessing 😍😍🥰🥰

May 27, 2021

Audi Lafayette responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to provide exactly that experience every time. Tell your friends!!! Barbara Marin General Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very professional and took care of all of my..."

- Justinlanegunn

Chris was very professional and took care of all of my needs. Found the exact truck I was looking for at a great price. By far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience with Audi and Christopher were..."

- Jalencjohnson1

Overall my experience with Audi and Christopher were fantastic. They have gone over and beyond for me and continue to do so. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Chris at Audi was great.He was very..."

- Mike & Laurie

Our experience with Chris at Audi was great. He was very knowledgeable and so helpful. We will recommend him in the future. Thank y’all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Audi Lafayette was outstanding. My..."

- jdavis

My experience with Audi Lafayette was outstanding. My salesman Chris Shear was first class all the way. Tons of information and very patient , the dealership as a group were very professional throughout entire process . Will definitely be back and recommend to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful and easy to work a deal with. I..."

- Cnb5145

Chris was very helpful and easy to work a deal with. I came in to purchase my vehicle from alexandria and he had all the paperwork ready to sign and the car ready to drive. Fastest sign and go I’ve ever had on a vehicle and I appreciate that since the deal was done during the work week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Gillaspie

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Chris were hands down super helpful through the..."

- Megan1hebert

Matt and Chris were hands down super helpful through the whole process! The process was smooth and they brought the car to me! Service was hands down the best I’ve had! Thanks guys! Love my new Audi Q8!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took all of the nervousness out of buying a car. It..."

- mstine70

They took all of the nervousness out of buying a car. It was more like having coffee with a neighbor instead of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,655
2022 Audi Q5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $41,990
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,990
2020 Ram 3500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,950
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,990
2018 Audi A5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive