Chris Smith
Chris Smith at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Smith | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.9
197 Reviews

I am a 24 plus years experience sales and leasing consultant . From new to pre-owned vehicles. I come with a wealth of knowledge. I am as laid back easy going as they get. No high pressure here.In my spare time "when i get some ", i like to recharge my batteries by doing a little kayak bass fishing.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Chris Smith

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a truck with DeNooyer and the experience was great. Chris Smith was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. Thank you to the res More

by bserafini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Maltbie and Chris Smith not only sold me the exact truck I was looking for but they also provided me with customer service that went above and beyond. More

by COONS222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Jeff Maltbie

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and informative staff. They really made buying a truck easy. Was a great experience. More

by CBECKEL1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Mike Demers

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff,NO pushy salesman. Chris Smith was really easy to deal with and understanding More

by ifmiller718
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience with an easy transition of vehicles. I would definitely recommend our salesman Chris Smith. More

by CROSS.ADRIENNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was streamlined and seamless from the purchase, plates, registration pick up and insurance. More

by Tmbs40
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the sales staff and personnel are very professional and respectful in everything that they do More

by MDANGELICO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and they did as they said they would! We are please with our experience! More

by JABOUM15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Answer all my questions. My blazer need some extra detailing to be done and both Armand & Sameer were very accommodating & helpful. More

by CAD94MJN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want and the extended warranty is great. And I told them when I did the paperwork I wasn’t going to be there forever, start to finish 38 minutes. Perfect! More

by IRONBUTTERFLY2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut

11 - 20 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,888
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $42,888
2021 Audi Q3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,080
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $59,100
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive